Sale: $418.94

At other retailer: $772.99

Save $354.05 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans Multi-function Vintage Storage Unit by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding and beautifully crafted,sturdy and spacious.

    Read More
    miss G May 9, 2017
  • Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    It looks cheap!!! I want to return it

    Read More
    Shirley1970 April 23, 2017
  • tall
    Verified Purchase

    this unit was taller then i thought, but i still like it

    Read More
    Toni G. April 18, 2017
  • laundry storage
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and easy to move

    Read More
    Boyd C. April 12, 2017
  • Not sure why people are big fan of this item
    Verified Purchase

    I got these strictlly per the review. It is a solid piece , but only will look good if you have other huge attractions in the room. Like a big painting next to it or something . Otherwise nothing more than a 3 piece bookcase

    Read More
    ruchi l. March 29, 2017
  • Is just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing really exciting about this Storage Unit, its just a bunch of pipes, not very sturdy that at the end once assembled offer an OK capacity, they are relatively easy to put together even when instructions are not very clear. I'd still recommend this item because it looks nice and is not very pricey.

    Read More
    OstkUser944761 March 14, 2017
  • Orleans storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    I converted a bedroom to a small television room with a sofa couch, so it could still be used for overnight guests.I used the shelves to display treasured knick knacks and photos that did not quite fit the decor of the rest of the house. The shelves were perfect. Very sturdy, attractive, and easy to put together. The sides of each unit is constructed into one piece. So all you do is take the right side and the left side and screw each shelf in between the 2 sides. So fast. I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    Kim W. February 16, 2017
  • A True Gem
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to see this shelving unit at such a good price. I had been debating placing an order for the same item on another website for approximately *** more. The product arrived in 3 days time. My husband assembled the shelves in approximately 2 hours. The other reviewers were right on the money with their observations about this shelving unit. Heavy, solid, attractive. Overall, we are delighted.

    Read More
    OstkUser959467 February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy to put together. It makes my apartment look great!

    Read More
    Kimberly R. January 20, 2017
  • Sturdy with commercial look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well built 3-part storage rack, built more for commercial use then a book case or a display unit in the living room. Shelves are over-sized and quite deep, the height of each shelf section is about 24". It just looks out of proportion in any living space.

    Read More
    mool s. January 19, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Floored by the quality and price of this product. They are so well made and very sturdy and heavy! Super recommend!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 18, 2017
  • Phenomenal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. It definitely looks more expensive than it is. Purchased the desk as well for my home office and it worked out perfect.

    Read More
    Liza K. January 11, 2017
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase looks absolutely fabulous in my living room. After replacing an old 3-piece shelving unit, my living room appears much larger. After reading the reviews, I hired someone to assemble it and I'm very glad I did. It took two handymen over 2 hours and the $100 I paid them was well worth it.

    Read More
    optimist60 January 6, 2017
  • Bookcase and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks great lots of room and great price

    Read More
    Barbara F. January 5, 2017
  • Style and Function
    Verified Purchase

    These shelving units are as beautiful as they are strong!! So happy with them!

    Read More
    Michelle K. December 16, 2016
  • Extravagant
    Verified Purchase

    My parents were very please

    Read More
    Carmen F. December 13, 2016
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in several heavy packages, but well packed with clear assembly instructions. Took about an hour for my husband and me to construct each unit. We used them separately; the shorter one for our entertainment unit, and the two taller ones on different walls in the living/dining room as bookshelves. The adjustable feet made it easy to level them on our imperfect 1905 wood floors. Good value for 3 units which can be combined our used separately.

    Read More
    OstkUser131110 November 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit fits and looks perfect in the space I designated. It immediately made my living area look homey and cozy. I viewed a lot of units online which cost over $1,000 and this was less than $* and looks just as good as the more pricey ones. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    jolo58 November 5, 2016
  • Chief assembler
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled very nicely, take your time; don't tighten everything all up too soon. Beautiful set, was nicely surprised. Well packaged, not one scratch on anything.

    Read More
    Judy K. October 21, 2016
  • I love this unit!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is an amazing value. Sturdy and attractive. It is easy to assemble, although I recommend adding the shelf supports before you assemble.

    Read More
    Mary P. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links