| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $334.99

At other retailer: $709.74

Save $374.75 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans Kitchen Island by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sturdy! Storage and countertop in one

    Read More
    txsholoer September 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made & looks great!!

    Read More
    Chase H. September 15, 2017
  • Wonderful addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love this Kitchen island. it provides great storage for our Kitchen Aid on the bottom shelf (we love that it isn't taking up countertop real estate or buried in a cabinet), it sturdy and looks more expensive than what it is priced at. We searched a long time for a good fit for us and this has proved to be perfect to showcase some of our more attractive cookware as well as provide additional space to prepare meals. Counter top is sturdy, cleans well and is the perfect size.

    Read More
    Arhontia Tiana M. September 11, 2017
  • Love This Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this island, better than expected. The top is beautiful, it is a very sturdy piece. Absolutely love the brushed finish, perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1382654 September 5, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Top finish leaves marks after use, so you need to be careful when cutting or doing anything that will leave a mark on the surface

    Read More
    Michael M. September 4, 2017
  • My island
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the space area I need just excellent for the money..

    Read More
    Angela S. August 30, 2017
  • Pretty-a little wobbly.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Would be a 5 star but it's a little wobbly? Easy enough to compensate with pads to level the legs

    Read More
    OstkUser300028 August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and the wood top is beautiful! Wish it had a drawer or two, but a great addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    circe09 August 5, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, easy to put together, I did put it together myself. Capstone of the new kitchen. Also fits three bar stools for extra seating. Love the industrial finish look with the wood top. This is very to move around when entertaining, can be used as a buffet. The prep are is more that ample.

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. July 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous and substantial!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This kitchen island is attractive and a solid workplace for food prep and storage. Easy to assemble. Looks great. Perfect height for easy food handling. Highly recommend to extend small kitchen workspace.

    Read More
    Janice N. July 13, 2017
  • Orleans kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my kitchen that was lacking counter space. It arrived in a timely manner and was easy to assemble. I've gotten lots of compliments; looks expensive.

    Read More
    Janet A. July 10, 2017
  • I am so happy that I selected this Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that I selected this Kitchen Island! Absolutely love it, it looks great in my remodeled kitchen and my family loves to hang around it. You can't beat the price for the quality. I recommend it!

    Read More
    Eli M. June 21, 2017
  • A little Extra, Extra
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a little extra counter space and storage and this fit the bill perfectly. It's gorgeous and very well made. I wouldn't overdue using the top (i.e. cutting or chopping) because it's sensitive to scratching

    Read More
    tammy r. June 20, 2017
  • Love this island
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small sturdy island. It works well in my cabin as extra work space

    Read More
    kimberly s. June 18, 2017
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decent quality, weight and solid construction. Will take 2 people to assemble. Legs and bottom frame is not stainless steel and is more silver colored paint on the metal frame. Top is not true butcher block, but stained to look like it is, otherwise unit would of been 5 stars.

    Read More
    jordand June 18, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Some said hard to put together. Read directions, keep parts loose & tighten all at end. Done by three of us in one hour

    Read More
    Ral June 17, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and built to last! I would recommend this in a heart beat.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. June 5, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick, instructions were easy to understand and assembly was quick! Very sturdy and heavy. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Matthew L. May 31, 2017
  • Love this Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't have as much space in my kitchen for preparing and serving larger meals and the counter space is less. This island has been the perfect addition to my kitchen. It is very sturdy and looks amazing. I used the first shelf for silverware by purchasing trendy wire silverware holders and placed large pieces of felt on the bottom so that I can pull out easily and no scratches to the shelf. The bottom is used to hold 2 50 gal water containers , a 20lb plastic dog food container and a 15lb cat food container with no problem. It's big and it sits a little higher then my countertop but I love it.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. May 5, 2017
  • Alright...here's what I think
    Verified Purchase

    This package arrived on time, with no problems. I finally get around to putting it together, and the instructions are easy enough to follow. All but the very last part where you are putting on the little metal bars that section off the top apart of the island (in the picture its where the books are located). I re-read these instructions so I can make sure that I am doing this right, but bars are too short to reach the bottom of the next bar where they are to screw in. At this point, I'm so tired of trying to figure out how and why these bars are not fitting, finally I break out the measuring tape and realize that the bars are 1/2 inch too short to meet the where its suppose to screw in. So after much deliberation, I was not about to take this whole thing apart to return it, so its just an open space but it looks good w/o the bars. I gave it a four star, because although its not completely put together, it still looks really nice and the height & width was dead on. I would have maybe given it a 3.5 star, but whatever, I hope this helps someone...LOL

    Read More
    Tricey April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links