Today $268.49

At other retailer: $378.53

Save $110.04 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans Caramel Wood Kitchen Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little bigger than expected, but that's fine with me. Love how different this island is. Not hard to put together. Took about 45 minutes. Feels sturdy and well built. Love that the drawers pull out in both directions! Overall very nice addition to my kitchen!

    Read More
    • The Orleans Caramel Wood Kitchen Cart by Home Styles
    Raechelle C. December 13, 2017
  • Looks Good and Gets the Job Done
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a hard time picking out a kitchen cart, but needed something to store some kitchen appliances on. So I got this kitchen cart. I didn't really want the wheels, but they gave the cart the height I was looking for and being able to move it actually comes in handy! I would definitely recommend building this with another person, but it is doable alone with a little critical thinking.

    Read More
    Dawn G. November 4, 2017
  • Awesome cart
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Creates lots of extra space. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    caralynn b. October 2, 2017
  • Wood cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture Good quality too

    Read More
    OstkUser1086494 July 21, 2017
  • The Orleans Caramel Wood Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart . It fits perfect in my kitchen. Easy to put together, very sturdy and heavy.

    Read More
    Debra H. May 9, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked for a long time before selecting this piece. Arrived ahead of schedule,went together well, and used daily. I love it and would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser320211 May 3, 2017
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart. Lightweight and easy to assemble. Looks great in kitchen.

    Read More
    Anna F. April 21, 2017
  • Great once we got replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came damaged but once the replacement came it had been great

    Read More
    OstkUser1052383 April 19, 2017
  • Put together nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well I really loved the island, but when we took it out of the package the corner of the island was cracked and scraped up. Wasn't to happy the box was damage and couldn't send the product back . So I kepted it.

    Read More
    Denise R. April 14, 2017
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Very nice, well made looks great ! Thanks!

    Read More
    Diana R. March 30, 2017
  • perfect size. lots of storage space!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it! sorry I didn't get it sooner.

    Read More
    Sam H. January 3, 2017
  • T. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! Easy to assemble and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Teresa J. December 11, 2016
  • Classy & Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the extra bit of counter space and storage I needed for my small kitchen. It's the perfect size and a really beautiful addition!

    Read More
    hlkuhl December 8, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is much more of a table -just what I wanted. Easily assembled, it offers a lot of shelf and drawer space. The color is perfect and I absolutely love the style. I highly recommend this cart, as well as Overstock.

    Read More
    • The Orleans Caramel Wood Kitchen Cart by Home Styles
    jle1 December 2, 2016
  • Would give bit more stars but came defective
    Verified Purchase

    Second defective item from overstock. I like the cart but they force you to return the whole thing or be charged twice if there is one broken part. Mine has one broken wheel. Now I need to figure out how to get the whole thing back apart and into the flimsy box to send it back or be charged double for their mistake. Use caution with overstock purchases, the onus is entirely on you to fix their mistakes.

    Read More
    • The Orleans Caramel Wood Kitchen Cart by Home Styles
    OstkUser477027 October 31, 2016
  • mr jb
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with my new kitchen cart slash lsland very well made strong easy to put together love it the wood good quality

    Read More
    joseph b. September 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. The picture was very helpful. Slightly difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 8, 2016
  • Gword
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly...better than expected

    Read More
    Glen W. July 30, 2016
  • Goincoastal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this , very sturdy and well built. All the extra space has been wonderful.

    Read More
    goincoastal1 June 2, 2016
  • Fine addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. PRETTY GOOD QUALITY

    Read More
    cruzy40 May 22, 2016