Sale: $239.84

At other retailer: $378.53

Save $138.69 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans Caramel Wood Kitchen Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect size. lots of storage space!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it! sorry I didn't get it sooner.

    Read More
    Sam H. January 3, 2017
  • T. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy! Easy to assemble and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Teresa J. December 11, 2016
  • Classy & Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the extra bit of counter space and storage I needed for my small kitchen. It's the perfect size and a really beautiful addition!

    Read More
    hlkuhl December 8, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is much more of a table -just what I wanted. Easily assembled, it offers a lot of shelf and drawer space. The color is perfect and I absolutely love the style. I highly recommend this cart, as well as Overstock.

    Read More
    jle1 December 2, 2016
  • Would give bit more stars but came defective
    Verified Purchase

    Second defective item from overstock. I like the cart but they force you to return the whole thing or be charged twice if there is one broken part. Mine has one broken wheel. Now I need to figure out how to get the whole thing back apart and into the flimsy box to send it back or be charged double for their mistake. Use caution with overstock purchases, the onus is entirely on you to fix their mistakes.

    Read More
    OstkUser477027 October 31, 2016
  • mr jb
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with my new kitchen cart slash lsland very well made strong easy to put together love it the wood good quality

    Read More
    joseph b. September 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. The picture was very helpful. Slightly difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 8, 2016
  • Gword
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly...better than expected

    Read More
    Glen W. July 30, 2016
  • Goincoastal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this , very sturdy and well built. All the extra space has been wonderful.

    Read More
    goincoastal1 June 2, 2016
  • Fine addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. PRETTY GOOD QUALITY

    Read More
    cruzy40 May 22, 2016
  • MonaLisa
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged carefully to protect the very nice wood which I was very pleased with the quality. It's heavy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    mohogany66 May 6, 2016
  • I really like this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    My new cart arrived on time. I was a bit concerned because the packaging looked like it had been bounced around, but the contents were flawless so I'm happy with this sturdy, quality piece. It is exactly the way it looks on my monitor.

    Read More
    morgansr1 May 1, 2016
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this cart, I have it in my sun room and id hold my wood carving suppies.

    Read More
    bretheagan April 1, 2016
  • Love this for so many reasons
    Verified Purchase

    This cart adds so much elegance to our kitchen, and the storage is invaluable. I added a grayish woven basket tray on the second shelf to hold dish towels. We've had it for two years and have had no problems. We get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    Kara I. March 21, 2016
  • Nice item for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking and solid enough item. However, the first one arrived with damage to the sides of the wood top. We requested a replacement and the second one arrived with damage to the sides of the top again. A third replacement also had damage to the wood top so we returned the item for a full refund. We were upset it didn't work because the coloring and size were perfect for our space. If you could get one without damage, I don't think you would be disappointed.

    Read More
    David E. March 14, 2016
  • TERRIBLE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this kitchen cart and when i opened the package the card was damaged! The wood top was broken from the middle where the drawers insert. The caster of the cart were made incorrectly so that when the wheels go on they slate because the holes for the casters were drilled poorly. I was so disgusted that I didn't even bother to call to return it. I didn't want to deal with the hassle and just decided to take the lost but do yourself a favor and don't purchase this item!

    Read More
    DORIS C. March 7, 2016
  • the Perfect kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is elegant, a great size, and sturdy.

    Read More
    MARIA R. February 27, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my redone basement. It is a beautiful piece. The wood is very nice but I don't know if it would stand up to cutting anything on it. I like that the drawers open from both sides.

    Read More
    tboston February 26, 2016
  • Great size and look - tons of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to finish off my kitchen. I already have a great island, but I wanted just a little more counter space. This was exactly the perfect size! My cabinets are cherry/mocha with steel handles and the tone of the wood is more golden than my cabinets, but it looks really good! I get a ton of compliments! Perfect size - 4 feet long, 20" wide. The stainless look of the legs and racks made it perfect!

    Read More
    Angela H. February 7, 2016
  • LOOKS NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow bigger than I thought it would be even though I had the dimensions- tall enough to cut on, very sturdy. I don't move it a lot so no thoughts on that. Looks nice. One blip in assembly where a single screw hole did not line up, but really seems solid enough without said screw. Lots of warnings about not letting water sit on the surface or putting down heated items, but if you are keeping it clean and not using it to serve, see no reason for that to cause alarm. Drawers move ok- not smooth like ball bearings, but they don't stick, either.

    Read More
    autumn p. February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links