Sale: $141.74

At other retailer: $164.99

Save $23.25 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans' 6-tier Shelf by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice addition to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf was easy to assemble and looks very nice in my bathroom. It is heavy enough so I don't worry about it tipping over. I used it as extra storage space in a very small bathroom. I put towels and extra body washes and anything that needs a home on it. I love toe color of the unit because it will go with any color I decide to put in there. Thanks for a great product.

    Read More
    Janice M. April 20, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    you can of course tell that the shelves are not real marble but they look good and are substantial- I expected a paper finish but they seem really solid all the way through.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 7, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks so much better than what I thought it would for the price. It is make really well. And it looks so nice.

    Read More
    Teresa E. February 10, 2017
  • Difficult to assemble but a great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions on this thing were ridiculous, but once assembled it really looks great. That's why I only give it four stars. My advice: do not install the cross bars on the back until you have put the shelves in place. It's just impossible to fit the shelves otherwise. The shelf comes with a wall anchor kit to prevent tipping, but if you don't have children, or children visiting your home, I wouldn't bother as it is really sturdy. We put this in our bathroom at our beach condo to hold towels. Very stylish..

    Read More
    vicki529 February 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our new bathroom

    Read More
    Laurie P. January 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, but still works for what I need it for.

    Read More
    Patricia F. December 19, 2016
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and great quality

    Read More
    mvietri September 20, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    Its good except the distance between the racks is too less. I can only store small items. Over all it is a good product

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • Not Wood
    Verified Purchase

    These days all you can find for furniture is crap made out of wood. I love this because it's the opposite of wood and very modern. One of the shelves came in broken and I called the company, they sent a replacement immediately and it showed up in two days, so you get that service as well, it's pretty awesome.

    Read More
    bnaryle July 20, 2016
  • Nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and well built

    Read More
    Gil W April 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves look cheap, but you get what you pay for. They do hold up well.

    Read More
    KBlake April 24, 2016
  • Great addition to master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and design. Looks great and very functional. Well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. March 31, 2016
  • Wonderful shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shelves for any room. Mine are in the bathroom and provide much needed storage. Well made and great looking.

    Read More
    ml85 March 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is very sturdy and looks good enough to use anywhere.

    Read More
    13carol January 20, 2016
  • Attractive yet practical
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted in look and storage capasity. Am downsizing and shelves are great for hiding needed items as storage is limited in my apartment. Tip: place items in baskets or attractive containers. Maximizes storage and enhances beauty of shelves.

    Read More
    Julie M. December 19, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for additional storage in our kitchen. The shelves are obviously laminate but overall looks great in our white kitchen.

    Read More
    madisonnyny December 17, 2015
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, sturdy, attractive

    Read More
    marymk December 3, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. Easy to put together. same as picture.

    Read More
    MARGARET V. October 31, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality and a great value

    Read More
    Bristol October 2, 2015
  • sturdy shelf...
    Verified Purchase

    using this in my master bath, but the plastic "marble" shelves are not really my thing., but moisture won't be a problem.

    Read More
    bcze90 September 26, 2015
Sponsored Links