Sale: $211.75

Save $23.53 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans' 5-tier Multi-function Vintage Shelves by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal is silver
    Verified Purchase

    The metal on my unit was silver, little to no aging and not what it appeared in the picutre. The precision on the pre-drilled holes was so bad, I could only get one screw in per shelf (there are four pre-drilled hoes per shelf).

    Read More
    Katherine K. March 27, 2017
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Bookshelf just as described and pictured. Arrived in very good condition. I really like that it has a safety feature to attach to wall.

    Read More
    Maud W. March 18, 2017
  • Lookin' good!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the solid weight of this shelf, since some metal seems to be too lightweight. it was easy to put together, though I did have to turn the tip around bc I didn't notice the hole to attach the wall security kit was in the front. Otherwise it was easy and looks great. It did arrive in 2 boxes on separate days, so be aware.

    Read More
    babyfaces March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I received this shelf in perfect condition. It arrived quickly. I didn't like the color of the metal so I spray painted it with light strokes oil rubbed bronze before assembling. The result was beautiful. I love how tall and wide it is. Well worth the price...I got it at a discount with a coupon code through my email.

    Read More
    slamandjam March 13, 2017
  • Sturdy and Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't too difficult to assemble. It's sturdy and you get a lot of "bang for the buck." The wood is more on the cherry side than the rustic/refurbished look that I prefer, but because it has such a quality look to it, no love was lost. The office looks polished.

    Read More
    Gregg M. March 10, 2017
  • Attractive self for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and made a nice edition to my family room.

    Read More
    Marlissa H. March 6, 2017
  • Very strudy
    Verified Purchase

    I would give 5 stars fully assembled. It is very sturdy, metal parts are heavy, the shelves have rounded edges and are solid, the legs have levelers that you can adjust. It also comes with an anchor seemly to attach to the wall. Most of the building went well. However, when I got to the part of installing the braces, I realized that the were no holes to screw them under each shelf. I had to measure and drill holes, 3 per shelf. This was AFTER I had screwed the shelves into place. Trick is to only measure and mark the ends of the braces, partially screw in, then drill the hole for the middle before putting in the screw. Also, the 1st step was to screw the sides onto the top piece. It didn't specify orientation. I had the entire thing put together when I noticed a pre-fab hole in the metal part of the top piece. It then occurred to me that this was for the anchor assembly for the back. The anchor assembly instructions are last. Luckily, it was not that difficult to unscrew and flip the top around while the unit was still flat on its back

    Read More
    ShelleyME February 26, 2017
  • Great shelving unit!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks way more expensive than I paid for it. It's got a lot of room and very sturdy!

    Read More
    bk2384 February 23, 2017
  • Great solid piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Its great, easy to put together. Took me a little over an hour. Well packaged, wrapped.

    Read More
    Annette V. February 21, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shelf a lot, but it was a PAIN to put together. My husband and I assembled it together, its definitely a two person job. Here are a couple things that we learned... 1. There is a hole in top shelf for the wall restraint, so make sure that's in the back before you screw it in. 2.you have to put the metal bars across the bottom of the shelves, otherwise they will be warped. We used a power drill to screw these in. 3. It was annoying to get the holes to line up, but if you push out on the bars they will fit.

    Read More
    Celia H. February 19, 2017
  • Nothing like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Totally unsatisfied with this purchase. I spoke with Overstock who said they would have someone come look at the product because of missing items/shipping container issues. No one called or came to look at the product. I wanted it returned. I sold the items and I will NEVER order from overstock again!

    Read More
    jazzmine February 10, 2017
  • Top notch ..
    Verified Purchase

    We have it in our family room and its crammed with my books and I put some beach décor on top, looks great! It is solid and I was able to put it together with no problem.

    Read More
    Angela M. February 5, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    strong and sturdy + easy to assemble

    Read More
    dbboverstock February 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Industrial and rustic style for Home Staging.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. January 24, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like other items that cost more than $***** more.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 3, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving is functional, sturdy and attractive. Assembly was a bit of a challenge due to the weight. But once assembled, it looks great and can handle heavy items.

    Read More
    BARRY H. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra storage in my living room for my ever-growing book collection. This fit within my decor, and only took my father about an hour to assemble. Everyone who has seen it loves it. The only downside is that the shelves are slightly lighter and warmer than the picture (almost a medium cherry).

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 31, 2016
  • Look very high end
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, just what I was hoping for- looks far more expensive then it was!

    Read More
    Lynne S. December 28, 2016
  • RM.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and not damaged. Easy to put together. Do need a second set of hands. Love it

    Read More
    Rosemarie M. November 30, 2016
  • Sue Y
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelves. Holes were not aligned which made it hard to screw together. The wood color was much lighter than I expected.

    Read More
    Susan Y. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links