Sale: $205.63

At other retailer: $397.49

Save $191.86 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans' 5-tier Multi-function Marble Shelves by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not match description
    Verified Purchase

    Item was advertised as 38Lx16Wx76H Actual measurements were 36Lx10.5Wx76H Item is simply not as advertised. Product description is very misleading.

    Read More
    Erin M. July 15, 2017
  • Nice shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and use them as side tables : what not stands in a bedroom. They are durable and prettier in person. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Michelle H. July 9, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, looks like they will last lonf time.

    Read More
    Magdalena M. July 2, 2017
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something for my office to hold a lot of books and bottle of alcohol; I'm a cocktail blogger and the products being sent to me were scattered all over the place. Now I have an attractive shelf in my office that stores everything. The shelves had me worried at first because they only attach on the sides and are made stable by a metal bar that runs under the shelf; it seems to be enough though as I know I have a LOT of weight on mine and have had no problems. I get compliments on them all the time too...a plus!

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 23, 2017
  • Looks great in person - true to color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is definitely the nicest quality piece of furniture I have ever bought online. It is not flimsy like a lot of online furniture can be. It is has a good weight to it and feels sturdy. I can't imagine why you would buy this for heavy storage, but the shelves are not thick so I can see how they would sag in this case. Personally I think a thicker shelf would cheapen the look, and metal support bars are provided to attach underneath each shelf if you feel they need more support. I bought this bookshelf for my bedroom with the intention to style/decorate the shelves and did not need to use the metal support bars. It is beautiful and looks expensive so I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I was debating for awhile on whether or not I wanted to buy this because it is rare when furniture looks as good as it looks online. If this is you - buy it!! Also - this was not AT ALL hard to assemble. The directions are extremely straightforward and state in the beginning to not tighten any screws all the way until all pieces are in place. So if your holes aren't lining up ... reread the directions and try again. I am a 5'2" woman and put this together myself quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041900 April 14, 2017
  • Nickel & gray faux marble shevles
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but more complicated to assemble than I anticipated. Read instructions more than once to use proper screws. Be sure you position hole in back of top shelf on back. Was not warned of this in directions.

    Read More
    Kay B. February 28, 2017
  • Flimsy shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to assemble as should be. The shelving material is cheap and may warp for anything heavier than 10lbs. Not a good value for the price, although it "looks" nice.

    Read More
    ohsoso December 10, 2016
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous stand -Very solid construction and has a modern look. Couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    plumeriany November 29, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves arrived promptly and in perfect order. Assembly was easy and all of the holes and screws lined up perfectly. They look great in my living room and I have received several compliments on them. They look more expensive than they are. A great value, I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Noreen C. October 5, 2016
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed the shelves and the base holes did not lined up properly. I fault the quality care department.

    Read More
    OstkUser434306 August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Shelf for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this shelf to go in my bedroom to replace a large bulky armoire. It is beautiful and very elegant and the shelves look great even though they're not real marble. It was pretty easy to put together - I did it by myself in just a few hours. I'm pretty careful about ordering furniture online since it's such a pain to have to return it. For that reason, I had this shelf saved for a long time in my 'favorites'. I just wish I had ordered it sooner!

    Read More
    gcj1 May 23, 2016
  • Orleans Faux Marble shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is an update to a March 5th review. This is the second shelf I ordered, and 1 shelf was cracked. It took almost 3 weeks to resolve the problem with customer service, but I must say everyone went out of their way to get me a replacement. I received a new shelf, and they arranged to have the old shelf picked up. I am very satisfied with Overstock customer service, and will continue to order from overstock. The shelves are beautiful and I would purchase again. I love the look !

    Read More
    Claire T. April 10, 2016
  • Love these shelves.
    Verified Purchase

    Put them in the kitchen for appliances and extras since my pantry is so small.

    Read More
    Anne T. March 8, 2016
  • It looks Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves look just like marble. It looks good in my contemporary living room.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 19, 2016
  • Nice BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but have to be very careful what you set on the shelf. Coating in very thing and they warn you about when you are putting it together. Takes two people or a long long time.

    Read More
    William F. November 19, 2015
  • Sturdy and Expensive Look
    Verified Purchase

    I get complimented on these shelves often. They are heavy and substantial.

    Read More
    bellstation November 9, 2015
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to put together but well worth it. Remember this is not real but faux marble, but still has realized a dozen compliments when friends visit. Super functional as a bar and bookshelf unit. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Patrick T. October 28, 2015
  • Great shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. It was a little tough putting together (the two rods in the back don't easily align with the holes) but all in all you won't be disappointed. Oh and the shelves are not marble as the title suggest the are like a pressed would with a faux marble wrap. but for the price I wasn't expecting real marble

    Read More
    guytondd October 23, 2015
  • Mary S.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow- these shelves are beautiful! it takes a little time to put together but it wasn't difficult. The "marble" shelves look authentic. Plus, you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Marianne S. September 23, 2015
  • Good looking faux marble shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking faux marble shelves, but quality doesn't with the price. If you are looking for something pretty and just to display small pieces, this is it. However, these shelves are not sturdy and way too narrow. I'm looking for a good looking shelves for storing my bowls and plates. For $270, I expect something with better quality.

    Read More
    M.Journey August 14, 2015
Sponsored Links