Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $111.59

Save $12.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans' 4-tier Shelf by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It came quickly. It is heavy and looks great in our small bathroom. Very well made. Looks just like the picture. The shelves are well made. Love love love it.

    Read More
    Maggie P. August 16, 2017
  • Great, once you put it together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this unit for bathroom storage and it is really nice looking and solid. I has some issues putting it together because the holes didn't exactly line up and metal does not have a lot of give, but I persisted and got it together without too much trouble and the final result is worth it. The marble look shelves are really pretty and have been resilient to toiletry spills and such. It is a nice unit and i would give it 4.5 stars if it was an option and just 1/2 star off for some of the assembly issues.

    Read More
    laraffinee August 1, 2017
  • Fit the Bill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I remodeled my bathroom and wanted a storage unit, but didn't want an over the toilet stand. This shelf is the perfect color and matches my gray decor. I actually have it outside of the bathroom door, but it is very convenient and holds my towels and wash cloths.

    Read More
    TIFFONI C. May 7, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bathroom, the faux marble look compliments our marble sink countertop.

    Read More
    seagrace411 March 6, 2017
  • Function and style
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly in the bathroom

    Read More
    clothesgal January 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made shelf unit. I'm using it in a guest bathroom with a small vanity to provide extra counter space. The slim profile was hard to find, but this is definitely worth the search. It looks very attractive.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 7, 2017
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! It is perfect in our bathroom!!! Great storage and made well !!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 29, 2016
  • Nice bathroom shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and good quality. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser654334 December 14, 2016
  • Exactly what was expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly required and it was a perfect fit for a very narrow space in my bathroom. The finish looks just like marble but without the hefty price. +++

    Read More
    John Raleigh B. November 28, 2016
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf for the bathroom

    Read More
    putty09 October 9, 2016
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and perfect for you bathroom also a nice size and does not look cheep.

    Read More
    De`Amber H. October 4, 2016
  • Dory
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the area I bought it for and it is well made

    Read More
    Doris E M. September 29, 2016
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my bathroom. Shelves are ok. They look a tad fake but for the price, size and overall look I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    124124 September 26, 2016
  • Leigh from NC
    Verified Purchase

    This piece arrived but was difficult to put together. The pre-fabricated parts did not fit well and required a lot of work to put together.

    Read More
    Leigh W. August 10, 2016
  • PamNW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shelf and great value!

    Read More
    PAMALA M. June 24, 2016
  • Quality, small-space shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this shelf for a bathroom and absolutely love it. Was easy to put together. Looks exactly like the picture. Has enough weight that it won't easily tip with items on it. Slim depth takes up little room. Really happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. January 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the bathroom.

    Read More
    Estrella M. January 3, 2016
  • great well made shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Like most people, I like to research items and read reviews.i looked at this shelf for quite some time, and read reviews. then I finally decided to purchase it. good looking stand.assemble it myself, the directions was quite simple task,.once I assembled it, WOW! like it a lot. so it was very well worth the efforts in buying it. Thanks Overstock you came thru again.

    Read More
    dogmae December 31, 2015
  • Great looking,
    Verified Purchase

    I put this peace in my bathroom near the bathtub,,,it's a great looking peace,and you can put lots of shampoo bottles!

    Read More
    Lorenza G. December 31, 2015
  • Perfect size and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy shelf. Perfect fit in laundry room in between front loaders.... same height. Marble shelves look good too. Easy to clean and put together.

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links