Sale: $143.96

At other retailer: $201.59

Save $57.63 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Orleans' 3-tier Mult-Function Vintage Shelves by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it next to the desk, due to the difference in height, but love it on the other side of the room.

    Read More
    Nancy H. May 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality, easy to assemble...happy

    Read More
    Monica B. May 17, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a cabinet I had in my mud room. You can not imagine how hard it is to find a stand like this that's this high - 36 inches. It's good quality and was a cinch to put together. I did it myself in no time. It's very sturdy and the 3 shelves give me all the space I was looking for

    Read More
    Loverna Boyd March 8, 2017
  • Belly up to the coffee bar!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy. easy to assemble. thin depth great for tight kitchen space. made into a coffee bar so the 3 shelve provide more than ample space.

    Read More
    Jane D. February 12, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are nice and heavy. Easy to assemble. I will say that if you think the wood is even slightly dark you are wrong. I was hoping that the wood was dark which the picture slightly depicts. This wood is a honey color and far from dark. Luckily they match my honey wood bedroom furniture. Really nice. I almost bought the taller version. Glad I didn't. They are thick and could be overwhelming depending on where you put them.

    Read More
    misshez February 4, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Wood looks pre-fab, not natural, though.

    Read More
    OstkUser637931 December 28, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute very sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Jaimee O. December 7, 2016
  • 3 Tier Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this 2 tier shelves exceed my expectations...I love it!!! and everyone who comes to the house makes great comments on it. Didn't take long to assemble and its very steady.

    Read More
    OstkUser561547 November 28, 2016
  • Scubmarie
    Verified Purchase

    Shelving was easier to build after putting together the 5 shelf unit. Only one hole in bottom shelf did not line up. Have to play with the 4 bolts to the predetermined holes to ensure you get them all in. A little tricky, but doable.

    Read More
    scubmarie July 5, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived packaged well with no damage or scratches. It was very easy to put together and all the screw holes lined up. It is sturdy and looks high end. The wood is beautiful! I am thrilled with my shelves and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    mo16 April 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    holds up nicely, looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    awebweb April 13, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value, good quality, attractive and matches Orleans desk; wish it was lower in height to better match the Orleans desk height

    Read More
    Gary V. April 2, 2016
  • Media Room Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf for my children's media room to store DVDs, books etc. The shelf is very large and sturdy, it was very easy to put together. I put it together without any help and it didn't take a very long time. The shelves are stable and the unit is very sturdy.

    Read More
    phoenixrising7 December 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made set of shelves.

    Read More
    will521 December 3, 2015
  • Great Match For The Orleans Island
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the kitchen island. It looks great next to it. The finish is a touch darker but it really blends well. This is sturdy and holds a lot!

    Read More
    Amy December 1, 2015
  • sgrimes
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. November 29, 2015
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Luv them great quality. Easily assembled

    Read More
    Tancy W. November 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really know what to expect so I thought I'd give it a try. The bookshelves are pretty sturdy for the price and they are also astheticaly pleasing. They weren't that difficult to put together and are easy to move. The four out of five stars are because they aren't the best quality but they are much better than I expected for the price. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Michelle October 10, 2015
  • Love this Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, the shelves are sturdy and solid. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Eric K. August 29, 2015
  • Bought for my office
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. Easy to put together

    Read More
    PattiM D. August 14, 2015
Sponsored Links