| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,252.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Maritini Queen 3-piece Bedroom Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter's bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love this set.

    Read More
    Eulalia A. January 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and classy set.... however I put the whole bed together by myself --- took abt 2 hrs. The footboard was the most difficult since the 3 holes were not exactly lined up with each other... but I finally made it work after a good hour of moving and holding etc. Topped it off w/ the 15 inch Aloe Gel Memory mattress!!....Heaven!

    Read More
    nanettem July 18, 2013
  • Nice looking bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for a guest room. It has just enough pieces to work in the room without looking over crowded. The set is sturdy and has a versitile, semi-contemporary look. I love the contrast of the dark espresso nightstand and chest of drawers with the fabric headboard.

    Read More
    vickster60 April 28, 2013
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set thinking that it was linen. It appered to be linen. I went back to re-read the description and it was gone- sold out! Anyway the fabric is a chenille rib. After I got over the disappointment, it's an ok set. Had I known it was chenille, I wouldn't have ordered it! The wood pieces are beautiful and a good value. The bed is different being upholstered all around, but I don't love the fabric!

    Read More
    happy1inaz June 12, 2011
  • Love the bedroom set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a bedroom set for many years. My husband and I just never could agree, but when we saw this one on Overstock we both liked it. I was nervous about ordering furniture that I had never had the opportunity to see in person, but I can say that I was 100% happy with this set! Overstock was very good at keeping me posted on receipt and the delivery company they used was very professional. I would highly recommend this set. The style of the bed is nothing like I had seen at any furniture store and it was very good quality especially for the price!

    Read More
    kyeske2 April 30, 2011
  • Great furniture

    I just received my bedroom set today and I love it! Quality is great and it looks as good as the picture. Was called yesterday about the delivery being today and was then called again one hour before it was here. Delivery man was professional, friendly, and thorough with making sure that everything was in top shape. I am very pleased and cannot wait until bedtime tonight.

    Read More
    bethteach March 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Good quality wood and very sturdy. I loved that Overstock carry 3 pieces set that is perfect for a smaller bedroom. The chest was damaged when it was delivered, but overstock customer service sent a new one in less than 2 weeks. I was so happy with their customer service, always following up with me to let me know what is going on. Thank you so much, Ovestock.

    Read More
    runnergeek March 8, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order furniture online, but after reading all the positive reviews decided to go for it. I am SO HAPPY with this purchase. The bedroom set arrived quickly, was gorgeous and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lzecca March 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely beautiful. I love it. It was easy to put together. Did it all by myself. Love the dresser and night stand. I didn't need those but glad I got them. This was my first purchase with Overstock, I am impressed. Got it within a week of ordering. I love Overstock.com, you are now my new addiction.

    Read More
    dee223 March 6, 2011
  • Real wood, real heavy, gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I am extremely impressed with this bedroom set. For the price, I was expecting particle board, and put together 'ikea' like furniture. It was delivered in large boxes, neatly and safely packaged assembled (the bed needed assembly). The wood is gorgeous. no nicks, no scratches, heavy wood. Nice dark laquer finish. I'm so glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    dsmiler February 25, 2011
  • Simply Gorgeous!!!

    I LOVE this set! It is beautiful and very well made! The wood is a deep brown and the bed just lovely! I would defintely recommend to others. One word of caution. The bed will require a boxspring. Based on the picture, I thought one wasn't needed. But, it is.

    Read More
    kdlinmd January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this bedroom set for over 2 months on overstock. I was very cautious about buying something online that I wasn't able to preview/touch before purchasing. I made the plunge and purchased this bedroom set about a month and a half ago. I love it! The chest came damaged, as the shipment came from California and had to make its way all the way over to Michigan. It took about two and a half weeks to get a new chest. But I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It's absolutely gorgeous! I bought a memory foam mattress from overstock for this bed, but ended up having to buy a box spring as the mattress would have set down too far. The picture makes the bed look like a platform, but its not. The furniture is very heavy and sturdy. I scotch guarded the headboard. Make sure to tell overstock to send two men to help you haul it in. The delivery man would not help me carry the furniture upstairs to my apartment. I'm only 5'3" 120 lbs so I ended up calling my father and we were able to take each piece apart and carry it upstairs piece by piece. Everything came wrapped on a crate and it was about 300 and some pounds. So we unwrapped every piece. It wasn't easy! Aside from the damaged chest and no help hauling it to my apartment, I would recommend this bedroom set to anyone. I love it! Thank Overstock!

    Read More
    funinmichigan October 19, 2010
  • IMPRESSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I never purchased furniture on-line before so this was a BIG risk for me. The furniture arrived in less than two weeks, delivery was excellent, and the delivery person was very nice and helpful. This furniture is impressive with good workmanship, the bed is classy and timeless-looks better than the picture. I am VERY pleased with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    2chocolate October 9, 2010
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This bedroom set is everything I had hoped for and more. The pieces are very heavy and well made. The color of the fabric on the bed is not as white as it appears in the picture but is more of a yellow tinged tan. Probably better than white for cleaning purposes. Some difficulty with delivery when you don't live in a metropolitan area. Delivery truck only came this way the only 2 days I told them I could not be available. Came close to having to cancel my order because of inflexibility of delivery service. Once here , though, the guys were wonderful and went over and above service in helping me put bed together and setting up room. I don't want to recommend to friends because I want to be only one to have this gorgeous unique set!!!

    Read More
    ginm3 March 27, 2010
  • I love it.

    Very nice bedroom set All furniture: bed, chest and nightstand are very well built. I got excellent price, excellent product and service - overall great experience.

    Read More
    ava00 March 18, 2010
  • Clean,New look

    I love that we Overstock is coming out with new styles...Im not worried about the price more of a variety...I have never seen a bed like this ...really love it!

    Read More
    poppabear75 November 10, 2009
Sponsored Links