Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.49

At other retailer: $129.95

Save $23.46 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Lighting Store Flushmount 4-light Chrome and White Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hello beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE for around *** I had previously purchased a name brand crystal flush mount for my hall way lights, then to find out when I went to order more , they were discontinued. It actually worked out for the best because these flush mounts were more than half the money and way prettier than the name brand lights I had bought. I'm glad it worked out the way it did. These are gorgeous up and down my hallway!

    Read More
    Julie L. August 18, 2017
  • Simple beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very pretty, it went well in my room. There's a lot of crystals to hang, but it's so worth it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Safeer M. August 14, 2017
  • The perfect finishing touch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is the perfect finishing touch to my sitting room! The crystals took some time to put together but it was worth it!!! Once the crystals were assembled, installation was fast and easy. My husband put mine on a dimmer and I love that the light refracts off the crystals on all settings and makes a beautiful pattern on the ceiling! This chandelier was an excellent purchase and the perfect topper to finish my sitting room!

    Read More
    Marilyn F. August 11, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite light fixture in the house, it looks so beautiful at night. It casts a neat pattern of light on the walls and is very bright. The crystals are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 9, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very classy look in my bathroom, I get all kinds of compliments. When it arrived I was concerned by all the pieces, but it acrually wasn't too difficult or time consuming to assemble.

    Read More
    Sarah L. August 9, 2017
  • Even prettier in person!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this lighting fixture! We have it in our entrance hall and it is definitely a showstopper! Everyone comments on it and it gives our entranceway a very finished look. I love the light it gives off and we put it on a dimmer so we can adjust the look depending on our needs. Love this!!!!

    Read More
    Karen R. August 8, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughters bedroom and it's beautiful. Looks really great and easy to put together

    Read More
    Ashling R. August 8, 2017
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this light. I almost didn't get it because the cost was so low, I thought there must be a catch. The only catch I can find is putting it together. It is tedious and took me a couple of hours but it's the perfect project when binge watching Netflix. the kit comes with instructions, all the parts you need and a couple of extras. I am so glad they sent extras. The crystals are glass. So the light does get heavy. After putting everything together, we called an electrician to install along with a few other lights. He had it up in under ten minutes. I installed this in a small walk-in closet with 12 feet ceilings. The light is simply gorgeous. There are little strings around the outside. there is a protective cover over the strings. Leave it on until after you install it. The cover keeps the strings protected. The strings help allow the light to radiate. The photos don't do this one justice. I cannot rave about this enough. I absolutely love this light!

    Read More
    Rhonda A. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect. It looks beautiful in my walk-in closet.

    Read More
    Maria R. August 7, 2017
  • Conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my closet fabulously stunning!

    Read More
    Maria Nimfa V. August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our small guest room.

    Read More
    arl1 August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this light , it is truly mesmerizing . First , contrary to other reviews it was not that tedious to assemble. I suggest two people to put the balls on the ends of the string . One person to open the clip and the other to "hook"the ball. It's not necessary but trying to do it myself was much harder and slower than with help. The string that comes already assembled goes in the center of the light. Additionally hooking the strings onto the lamp was not that bad either. For that, one person can do it. I was done with total assembly in about 25 minutes. Now to hang the light you will need two people. I held the light while my husband did the wiring . Took about 20 minutes. I put this this light in my closet. It is beautiful and emits so much light. I am happy with my purchase .

    Read More
    Adriane B. August 3, 2017
  • Very pretty for 8ft ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a chandelier for an 8ft ceiling in the room adjoining the Master bath where the tub was going. It couldn't hang down, because the room would double for a dressing room, so I thought this would do the trick, and it is perfect! It's very glamorous without being overpowering in a small room.

    Read More
    carolmaried August 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier. It looks classy and the light is bright.

    Read More
    Inna S. August 2, 2017
  • A lot Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fixture looks great hung. It has lots of sparkle without being over the top. Inexpensive and looks like twice it's cost. A small downsize is that hanging all that crystal is time consuming but so worth it!

    Read More
    nooniet August 2, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I had a little hard time to install it, but I did it by mayself, I attached the stings first then I installed it. After installation I attended all crystals to the strings. The chandelier looked so elegant and modern.

    Read More
    Takako Y. July 31, 2017
  • Lovely Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Chandelier; I don't have it installed yet because right after purchase I moved and my new home doesn't really have a place for it - but I'll find one someday! This is a lovely piece and I look forward to using it.

    Read More
    teesjodi July 31, 2017
  • Wonderful Ceiling Lighting!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chic, easy to assemble and provides great lighting! Great fixture for the price..... Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Dawn F. July 30, 2017
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    it takes some time to get all the pieces of crystal to dangle properly. Worth it in the end, though.

    Read More
    elisaf July 27, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classy look. I will place this chandelier in my room closet and gives the room a clean elegance. Really not that time consuming once wires are attached.

    Read More
    andreea c. July 21, 2017
Sponsored Links