Today: $101.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Lighting Store Flushmount 4-light Chrome and White Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant but a challenge to install

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 29, 2017
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Time-consuming but worth it.

    Read More
    Casey D. April 27, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, it looks good and it´s just as pictured, worth the price.

    Read More
    aleco April 24, 2017
  • My favorite light ever
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is in my room on a dimmer. It is gorgeous at any light. Super bright at full and romantic when dimmed. I will be taking this with me where ever I move in the future. I did what other reviewers recommended which was to put the crystals on before I hung it. I think this was a very wise choice!

    Read More
    smilingtrish April 23, 2017
  • great price and great lighting
    Verified Purchase

    such a stunner for the price! looked great in our master

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This light is beautiful! They only drawback is installation. My husband put it together and it's a good thing he is a skilled handyman as a hobby. The electrical install is fine. The crystal assembly took hours with all the mini hooks and crystals,etc. amazing result and price!

    Read More
    Sara T. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This light is gorgeous for our entry way light in the foyer. It lights up the space tremendously and looks beautiful and modern. It's a little smaller than I expected but in a good way. I would purchase this light again any day!

    Read More
    rajesh g. April 21, 2017
  • Self install
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I am a 50 year young women and I installed myself!!!!! Putting the hanging crystals was a little time but no biggie. I love how it makes the room look, not over foo foo just a really nice touch.

    Read More
    Audrey B. April 21, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    placed this chandler in my master closet and it looks absolutely beautiful, The price was great. So nice i ordered in black to place in my guest room.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • My bedroom is filled with such sparkle and light
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We have quite a low ceiling in our dark attic bedroom in an old home but this fixture creates a lot of light and a beautiful pattern on the ceiling when lit.

    Read More
    tfischere April 21, 2017
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Easy (and fun, in fact) to install - and it looks great. We have two of them and we get compliments all the time because they're unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Anthony S. April 19, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    So cool and elegant. Tons of compliments

    Read More
    Christy M. April 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful on a lower ceiling. I have had tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, even tho hard to attach crystals
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous light fixture, we needed 2 people to attach all the crystals. BTW, the short crystal goes in the center of the fixture.

    Read More
    shimichic April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick, packed well. Hung Crystal strings in about an hour....Small hands help!

    Read More
    pharmdmom April 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's elegant and glamorous. Easy to assembly!

    Read More
    OstkUser948910 April 13, 2017
  • Good value, nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Casts a nice light in daughters room and looks good. Bit of a project hanging all the crystals.

    Read More
    andrew s. April 9, 2017
  • Amazing compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who visits my home loves it! The reflecting light off the glass is beautiful!

    Read More
    Kristin B. April 9, 2017
  • Almost divorced over putting this up
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful let once completed. Super difficult to install. Came in a thousand pieces that had to be assembled. Like putting together a thousand tiny keychains. Then hanging it on the ceiling was even harder. Had to line up a couple pieces that were nearly impossible. We actually are pretty handy and have installed a lot of light fixtures in our home. Had to come back for Terry's about 4 different times before this was completed.

    Read More
    edave April 8, 2017
  • love it. will buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    you will love this. I'll be buying this again.

    Read More
    laststock April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links