Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Lighting Store Flushmount 4-light Chrome and White Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I almost opted to buy another chandelier but after reading the reviews, I decided to go with this one. This fixture is FLUSH. Meaning it will attach to your ceiling and it does not hang so if you have high ceilings, it will look weird. We live in a small apartment in NYC so our living room is tiny and this added just enough glam. I am so in love with this chandelier. Putting the crystals on was easy the hardest part was installing it. Only one part would go through. The weight and the light bouncing off the crystals was rather frustrating for my husband but after many tries we succeeded. It will take two people to put this together.

    Read More
    Rana S. May 23, 2017
  • Lighting Store Flushmount Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is very nice looking. The picture doesn't do it justice. It does take some time to assemble it because you have to individually unwrap and affix each crystal to the fixture. It is worth it. Recommend.

    Read More
    bizdez May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy crystals.. I hung them after the actual light was installed. Was a little tricky... be sure to not install all the bulbs beforehand.. because you will burn yourself. Very pretty in my foyer.. gives off great light and a pretty design on the ceiling as well!

    Read More
    cottagechick May 20, 2017
  • Classic Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous flush-mount light. It was easy for my husband to install and is just lovely!

    Read More
    Lindsay L. May 8, 2017
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I need a nice chandelier to replace the light fixture in our master closer but didn't want to spend too much. This was perfect. The crystals were a pain to hang because you had to open the hook with your nail and then hang them on the chandelier. My hand fell asleep. Anyway back to the Chandler. It's Beautiful and worth every penny. I was looking for mini chandelier on way fair but they were so expensive. This is the first time I actually shopped with overstock and I purchased a nepresso machine and a fan. I love it

    Read More
    Baljinder G. May 7, 2017
  • Good Lighting and Sparkly , too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a modern twist of a traditional table or pole lamp to use as a ceiling light fixture . This has a "lamp shade " like on a traditional table lamp which is actually a series of strings and is translucent so the pretty glass prisms show thru & all light shines thru. The light bounces off of the mirrored top piece and off the glass prisms to achieve the "sparkle" show. Assembly is not difficult , but takes a little bit of time well worth the effort ! I am very pleased with this purchase .

    Read More
    savtamom May 6, 2017
  • Really Nice Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an exceptional fixture... especially for the price. Hanging the crystals takes patience but it is worth the effort. A dimmer is a plus. This piece gives off a bunch of light.

    Read More
    E G. May 5, 2017
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely LOVE this light fixture! It's everything I hoped for and more despite the shade around the light being string tightly pulled around the shape thing. (It's late, forgive my lack of descriptive.) Long story short, it's not white cloth. But besides that minor momentariy disappointment it's fabulous. I can't comment on the process of actually hanging the fixture, however the crystals are very, very time consumptive. I think it took myself about three hours to put everything together and hang them all. Still very much worth the time! Just a little FYI, the metal piece that connects the crystal strand to the light is a very small key ring. If you aren't prepared for the emotional trauma that comes with hanging 44ish of them I'd keep shopping haha.

    Read More
    OstkUser96703 April 30, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant but a challenge to install

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 29, 2017
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Time-consuming but worth it.

    Read More
    Casey D. April 27, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, it looks good and it´s just as pictured, worth the price.

    Read More
    aleco April 24, 2017
  • My favorite light ever
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is in my room on a dimmer. It is gorgeous at any light. Super bright at full and romantic when dimmed. I will be taking this with me where ever I move in the future. I did what other reviewers recommended which was to put the crystals on before I hung it. I think this was a very wise choice!

    Read More
    smilingtrish April 23, 2017
  • great price and great lighting
    Verified Purchase

    such a stunner for the price! looked great in our master

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is beautiful! They only drawback is installation. My husband put it together and it's a good thing he is a skilled handyman as a hobby. The electrical install is fine. The crystal assembly took hours with all the mini hooks and crystals,etc. amazing result and price!

    Read More
    Sara T. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is gorgeous for our entry way light in the foyer. It lights up the space tremendously and looks beautiful and modern. It's a little smaller than I expected but in a good way. I would purchase this light again any day!

    Read More
    mary April 21, 2017
  • Self install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a 50 year young women and I installed myself!!!!! Putting the hanging crystals was a little time but no biggie. I love how it makes the room look, not over foo foo just a really nice touch.

    Read More
    Audrey B. April 21, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    placed this chandler in my master closet and it looks absolutely beautiful, The price was great. So nice i ordered in black to place in my guest room.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • My bedroom is filled with such sparkle and light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have quite a low ceiling in our dark attic bedroom in an old home but this fixture creates a lot of light and a beautiful pattern on the ceiling when lit.

    Read More
    tfischere April 21, 2017
  • Unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy (and fun, in fact) to install - and it looks great. We have two of them and we get compliments all the time because they're unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Anthony S. April 19, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    So cool and elegant. Tons of compliments

    Read More
    Christy M. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links