Sale: $13.04

Was: $14.49

Save $1.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Holland Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • knobs
    Verified Purchase

    nice knobs. good finish....

    Read More
    OstkUser88892 January 21, 2017
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price!!!

    Read More
    Tonya B. March 1, 2016
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these. Would buy again and recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    kbjbin October 28, 2015
  • Perfect cabinet knobs for my dresser
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinet knobs are lovely -- actually nicer than reflected in the photograph. I've used them on a refinished country French dresser and they have really enhanced the look of the piece. They are sturdy, easy to install, and the finish does not rub off on your hand. Excellent quality for the price. I definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    cjl1611 May 9, 2014
  • Pretty but.............
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are very pretty; however, they are darker than pictured so the flower doesn't pop as much as I'd like. I put them in my bathroom on my cream-colored cabinets, and it took me a few days to warm up to them, but they are pretty and unique, and I'm glad I got them.

    Read More
    grneyedgrl February 15, 2014
  • The Holland Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my sisters kitchen. I had previously purchased this item for my own Kitchen cabinets make over. Excellent Product. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    bakergal1 December 7, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly match the oil-rubbed bronze fixtures I bought in remodeling my bathroom. Can't wait to get them on the cabinets.

    Read More
    smcdon86 September 10, 2011
  • Great knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use for my vintage furniture refurbishing project. This color and design would make perfect match to any natural wood vintage dressers! They look so much better with these knobs now. These knobs are classy, has weight on, nice color, good looking. Looks so much more expensive than what I paid for! Good value!

    Read More
    hoppershopper July 2, 2011
  • knobs
    Verified Purchase

    we were trying to match existing knobs from a dresser. These matched perfectly but were a little smaller than we had expected. Overall good knobs - it's just hard to tell size when ordering on the internet. Good price though and they will work just fine...

    Read More
    chloexxi January 4, 2011
  • kitchen knobs
    Verified Purchase

    They came and were just as pictured, at 1/4 the price at other local stores! Excellent!

    Read More
    mscjr September 29, 2010
  • Holland Cabinet Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how changing a few cabinet knobs totally changed the look of the bathroom. They look great. Priced right and came in record time.

    Read More
    bonniejean68 September 24, 2010
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? They are knobs. They look great, very good quality, and the price cannot be beat.

    Read More
    dbern152 April 9, 2010
  • holland cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be well-made, and very reasonably priced. I needed quite a few knobs (50) and when I looked for them at the local home-improvement stores, they were generally more expensive, and they didn't have that quantity. The convenience of having them shipped to my home, instead of trying to track down that many at several stores, was great, especially since shipping was only $2.95, an amount I easily would have spent in gasoline. Good product.

    Read More
    overstockolivia March 25, 2010
  • holland cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinet knobs not only came quickly but they are heavy and rich looking bronze. I put them on a dresser not cabinets and they totally changed the look and kept me from buying a different dresser.

    Read More
    tju83 March 7, 2010
Sponsored Links