Today: $399.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Hilton Curved Graphite Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these love seats which have held up very well and are pretty comfortable . Great for small spaces and easily moved for different group in within the room.

    Read More
    Janet C. March 10, 2017
  • Awful to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I got this six months ago and still have flashbacks to putting the back on this sucker every time i sit on this beauty. I couldn't get all the crews to bolt in even. I called the customer help line and the very nice woman said, "yeah, it's awful". So we gave up on putting in the last bolt. Even getting MOST of the bolts placed puts so much pressure on the back, I feel like this chair will explode in a jillion pieces because me and hubby had to use our feet to press this thing together. Asthetics: we have a winding staircase in our foyer, and this fits in the curve at the base beautifully. It is gorgeous. But dang, awful to put together

    Read More
    Antika M. December 22, 2015
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the fabric bunches next to the arms and in the back of the seat cushion. The back of the loveseat has velcro that keeps the fabric in place so you do see a black edge of where the velcro is. Luckily mine is where you can't walk behind it, but if you have a room where the back would be seen, I wouldn't choose this item. Overall disappointed and will more than likely replace this item with something else later down the road.

    Read More
    chameleonart November 30, 2015
  • nice seat for my parlor
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and comfortable to sit in. It's in my front parlor so I don't sit in it every day.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. July 6, 2015
  • very nice little effort to assable
    Verified Purchase

    for the price is very nice simple and useful

    Read More
    Susan J. May 12, 2015
  • Tufted back is a nice touch!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find curved loveseats and this is quite nice for the price. I purchased two and they fit in the space nicely. Product shipped quickly and was as described but I added nail head trim to the base as I thought they needed more pizazz.

    Read More
    Trina J. April 23, 2015
  • Cute dining nook banquette
    Verified Purchase

    Used as banquette in my dining nook with 42 inch table. Perfect fit and looks great.

    Read More
    Kimmyl December 2, 2014
  • Great Unique Sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is SO cute! It is good quality, especially for the price. It is not the most comfortable, but sometimes unique style is more important! It is perfectly fine for conversing as opposed to lounging... I purchased 2 for a round sunroom and get tons of compliments. It is the perfect fit and a great addition to a unique space. Some reviews mentioned it had a greenish color, but I believe they have updated the fabric because one of the sofas I bought was a beautiful beige, high-end fabric and the other was a greenish beige and not as nice fabric. I returned the greenish one and received another beautful begie one so I believe that the fabric has been updated and my order was right when it was transitioning...

    Read More
    ccckeslin October 15, 2014
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to fit around a round table in my breakfast room. They look fabulous. They were a little challenge to put together, but not as hard a the last fan I put up. Stay patient. The color is fairly accurate in the picture. I did notice how it could take on a khaki green tint if placed in a room of green, but overall its a dark linen/grey.

    Read More
    wjlong1 August 22, 2014
  • Beautiful additon to our living room!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new loveseat. It is a great occasional seat and it meets our expectation. What a good addition to our living room. We have received many compliments. However, bear in mind, this product is best to be used as a occasional seating furniture. Overall we are happy with our purchase. Wonderful purchase for the price.

    Read More
    sophiegoli July 16, 2014
  • Our new loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. It was a bit difficult to put together, but didn't take all that long. It's very stylish and works perfectly in our home.

    Read More
    bdhammond May 24, 2014
  • Hilton Curved Graphite Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping around for curved Banquettes for a round dining table, I was so happy to find these at such an amazing price. I bought two. The color is a textured grey and true to picture. Sturdy, didn't take my husband long to put them together even though some holes were a little off. We're very happy.

    Read More
    sherenethequeen76 May 13, 2014
  • Great looking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the product because it's such a great value but it is beautiful in my kitchen around my round table! It adds one more seat to the table and the quality is great, the color is good, it's sturdy and looks beautiful with two cute pillows on it....I love it!!!! Such a value....it did take a little bit of time to put together but it was well worth it!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    1910yolanda May 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed for user assembly. Fabric is a good quality and color is as pictured. It goes nicely with our round table.

    Read More
    001jp001 April 16, 2014
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Legs need to be painted. I put it together with a dining table to create more Gumutlikite in the dining room. I have been happy with this piece.

    Read More
    gigi0090 March 1, 2014
  • cozy sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it to day. I could not be happier it is so cute and comfortable. It was a little hard to put together took about hour but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    stewr February 20, 2014
  • settee
    Verified Purchase

    again another product difficult to put together. like the shape but already has had to have bolts tightened on the legs. customer returned it to me.

    Read More
    lghlgh February 15, 2014
  • ordered identical sofas - they don't match.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two identical sofas for my space. They came together, but did not match. Two different fabrics, two different textures, TWO VERY DIFFERENT SHADES OF GRAY. Don't purchase this product in pairs.

    Read More
    annejm February 4, 2014
  • Im Lovin' it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect upgrade to my 60 inch round dining table, classy, and not something you will see in everyone's home. I would scoop up matching chairs in a heartbeat! Seats two adults and one child easily, also doubles as my work space when not used for dining. I disagree with the reviews about discomfort; I sit at my laptop for hours and work very comfortably. Real talk, it is a bear to assemble but worth the struggle. You will need two people, patience, and at least an hour. You may need to use the height adjusters at the bottom of the legs to level the back leg.

    Read More
    sweetpeastagecoach December 23, 2013
  • Hilton Curved Graphite Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this LOVEseat--exactly what I was looking for. The color is a warm, khaki grey not a cool, steel grey. The fabric seems very durable. Fairly easy to assemble except for 2 glitches which can be easily avoided now that you know: 1. Some of the sockets had dried-up glue or something like that in them, thus preventing the screws from going in; use a sharp knife tip or something similar to scrape it out and the screws will go in nicely. 2. The instructions say to attach the ends of the back to the arms and THEN attach the bottom of the back to the seat. Don't do that! Instead, attach the bottom of the back to the seat first, THEN attach the ends of the back to the arms. Having 2 people is essential.

    Read More
    andrea60 December 12, 2013
Sponsored Links