Today $224.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Gray Barn Heritage Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to put together. Looked perfect in our office.

    Read More
    Monica G. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a foyer table by my front door. It looks very stylish. Extremely sturdy with a modern look. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Sofa Table
    gatormom324 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Super easy to assemble. Looks exactly like the pictures. Color is exactly what I was looking for. 😁

    Read More
    kelley k. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This table looks really expensive and is sturdy, however something similar to candle wax was spilled and it melted the top and ruined the nice surface. Just be careful when you place anything hot on this table.

    Read More
    jolivia221 May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love, love this piece in my home! I'm looking to purchase more of the pieces...only thing is the little button like pieces that go over screw openings fall out...we had to super glue after losing a piece

    Read More
    Margarita R. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We are constantly getting compliments on this piece. Perfectly pairs with the entertainment center for a rustic, industrial look.

    Read More
    ciruiz May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table! Love the color!

    Read More
    kristie e. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Have it in my entranceway. Looks like barn wood and metal but it's not metal

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Sofa Table
    OstkUser330100 April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    these tables worked out perfect with my decor

    Read More
    kelly n. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and great looking piece! Easy to assemble! If you are in doubt about ordering this sofa table...don't be!!!

    Read More
    moving March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A snap to assemble. Great for small spaces. It has a very chic distressed look, not trying too hard. Using to break up space in a most functional way..makes an 80s wall to nowhere work:) would buy again!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Love the industrial look and weight of table.

    Read More
    liv8emily March 10, 2018
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble. Solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Jessica B. March 9, 2018
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many great compliments on this table.

    Read More
    Jacque T. January 27, 2018
  • Beautiful entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very impressed with this table. It was exactly as described and easy to put together. It's very sturdy and has a nice rustic look. I get many compliments!

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Sofa Table
    Cristina J. December 27, 2017
  • Perfect table for our family room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table holds a lamp and board games in our family room. Well made. I like the metal features. The wood look top works perfectly for those drinks that will be set on this table. I’m pleased with it.

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 14, 2017
  • Nice Looking Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something that is less contemporary in style and not too dark. This fit the bill. I love the look. FYI, there are surface "cracks" near the edges. These are part of the style.

    Read More
    m2012 November 14, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice to display lovely objects with variety in their textures and sizes for the entrance into my home. Décor can be easily changed with seasons or holiday display.

    Read More
    Sally Pride November 14, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave this table as a new home house warming gift. They love it and said it looks great behind their couch, as a sofa table. It was easy to put together and is as described. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    OstkUser1521874 November 10, 2017
  • modern piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have alot of modern pieces in my living room and this makes a last impression as the first thing you see when you open my door. It is a unique table and has shared many spots in my new place. It is very versatile. You will love it

    Read More
    Juliet B. October 30, 2017