Today $288.99

Was: $359.99

Save $71.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Gray Barn Heritage Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous table. Glad we opted to go with this over a similar but cheaper one. It's wide and the wood is gorgeous. Setup was very easy.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Solid coffee table. Great color and easy care. Love it!

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Coffee Table
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Coffee Table
    Liana B. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table has made the perfect addition to our home media room. The lower shelf keeps my son's video games out of immediate view and the surface is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Cori W. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I bought this table. My sister brought this with her when she moved out, and it goes perfectly with her modern home. We love the modern style with a hint of rustic. Now I moved into a new house and couldn’t find anything else I like other than this one. It’s heavy and super durable, the size is perfect too. The only slight con: use coasters because it leaves marks. It doesn’t bother me much but it’s the only con I can think of.

    Read More
    Angela B March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic coffee table. It took 15 minutes to put together. Great color and did I say it looks fabulous. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sam H. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my coffee table. Only thing is, is that I clean with Clorox wipes often and it stripped the paint off of the top so it has faded a great amount. I mean it's ok because I like the rustic look.

    Read More
    Andrea M. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great, but this type of wood is susceptible to cracks in the surface over time. It looks like metal legs, but they're actually wood. Heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    Samuel S. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this. Looks great, quality is super.

    Read More
    Julie February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a solid piece of furniture that will likely last a long time. It was easy to put together; I was able to do it myself in 15 minutes. It is more gray than pictured online, so keep that in mind. Looks great in my space!

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Coffee Table
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Coffee Table
    OstkUser1341152 February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This table is big enough for my big sofa and I satisfy it generally

    Read More
    in Ok K. January 29, 2018
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality coffee table, very solid and by NO means is it a cheap looking one. We love it.

    Read More
    Ronald Z. January 8, 2018
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a long grey couch in our family room. This table matches up perfectly at the right price point.

    Read More
    Kristie V. November 30, 2017
  • Sturdy coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy to clean and holds a lot!

    Read More
    leahb73 November 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new coffee table

    Read More
    kelly n. October 19, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, less quality than I thought but not bad

    Read More
    Andrew K. October 10, 2017
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was better than the picture. I was worried it would be cheap construction because of the modest price, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is solid yet easy to assemble...took me 15 minutes to secure the bolts. The color is a weathered grey which makes it a nice neutral table. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marjorie L. October 5, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entire set! It goes great with our living room furniture & look we are going for!

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage Coffee Table
    OstkUser1172543 October 3, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy table, easy assembly, and very fast shipping. I'm really impressed by the quality for the price and the piece brightens up our living room tremendously.

    Read More
    OstkUser1437276 September 26, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Product well made, sturdy. Will last.

    Read More
    Christopher D. September 9, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    looks expensive and is holding up nicely in our house with pets and kids! arrived quickly in excellent condition. we got many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Amanda P. August 7, 2017