Today $655.99

Was: $799.99

Save $144.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Gray Barn Heritage 2-door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the look of this buffet! It is quite large and from the picture I thought it would be smaller in my dining space but I didn't measure exactly because I just loved the look of it. The large size turned out to be beneficial as this stores A TON! I also bought the matching table & they really give my space a great character. I looked in every local furniture store in my area for something unique prior to purchasing this piece & it just didn't exist! This buffet is a great stylish piece and worth the price!

    Read More
    Julie H. May 3, 2015
  • A Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything and more, size, quality and the storage is plentiful. Putting it together took the tworld of us about 2.5 hours to complete. Most reviews stated two day's and that's just ridiculou!

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage 2-door Buffet
    • The Gray Barn Heritage 2-door Buffet
    Jared R. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rustic yet contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I love this buffet - it's gorgeous, the quality is impeccable. It takes a little effort to put together, but it's worth it!

    Read More
    Lisa T. November 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to put together with 2 people. My only warning is there are "cracks" on each piece with the weathered grey. Look at the other pictures in the Heritage collection and they show them well. I like the look but was originally surprised and thought it was defective.

    Read More
    stella8384 March 17, 2014
  • What's your time worth to you
    Verified Purchase

    This took 5 hours to put together, the three boxes it came in almost take up the same space as the finished product. Getting the doors to hang evenly was very challenging. The style is nice however the sides are not finished in the same finish as the front giving it a cost cutting look. I think for the high price I paid for this It should have come together and with the amount of time it took to assemble I should have just gotten a piece already assembled. I won't make this mistake again with overstock

    Read More
    zkrohne January 9, 2014
  • Nice looking and sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm very happy with the purchase. Buffet is large/heavy and offers great storage room. The drawers once assembled glide nicely. I knocked off one star bc the image appears more distressed than the actual piece I received. My cabinets/drawers are almost a solid grey with very slight washing.

    Read More
    cassious October 5, 2015
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for rustic/casual furniture for my living room...I ordered the TV stand and 2 Door Buffet table and I'm very happy with my purchase.Because, it was an expensive piece of furniture so I read all the reviews very carefully and one thing which everything mentioned was "furniture assembly" might a terror. I hired a furniture assembler and he took around 90 minutes to assemble each item. If you're looking for style, unique piece of furniture go for this...

    Read More
    Nav October 27, 2014
  • Perfect piece for my room!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece of furniture. It stores a lot in the doors and drawers, and everyone who sees it says "Wow!" It looks much more expensive than it is. I did have to put it together, and it took 2 people and two days for me to do it (working on and off during the weekend), but it was worth it! Make sure you set aside a weekend in order to put it together. My favorite thing about it is that all the storage is closed so that there is no clutter, and it is also deeper than most cabinets. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for our dinning room before we had our home featured in a holiday house walk. The item arrived in a timely manner, carefully packaged and came with very clear instructions. It was easy to assembly considering the piece and size. took about 2 hours. Parts were clearly labeled and it cam together beautifully. We have received so many compliments on it in just the few days we have had it! Not disappointed in this buffet. The look is very true to the picture and the drawers slide very nicely too.

    Read More
    • The Gray Barn Heritage 2-door Buffet
    OstkUser1615516 December 8, 2017
  • Beautiful modernly rustic buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet not only looks great but can hold a ton of items. It is very heavy, but you don't move items like these very often. In our new house with more light colors on the wall, the buffet shows off even more. Great purchase

    Read More
    Travis P. December 6, 2015
  • Well-built and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what we wanted. The blend of finishes is a nice design feature. Drawers slide open easily and it offers great storage. the buffet is substantial looking and will serve our needs well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1273934 December 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this buffet table as to use as an entry piece for our mudroom. We are very satisfied. It's a sturdy piece and well worth the price. The wood-colored parts seem a little darker in person than they do in the picture. The drawers and doors are fully functional and line up perfectly. Would definitely buy this piece again!

    Read More
    Anon1234 January 11, 2014
  • Solid piece, great color.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy piece and love the coloring. However, when it arrived it had cracks on the top. I called and asked about it. The customer service rep said to send it back. We did, and the second one arrived the exact same way with the exact same cracks, in the exact same location on the top of piece and on front of left door. I think they are intentional to give it a rustic feel.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. July 10, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy piece with outstanding details. The instructions are hard to follow but worth the effort. It takes two people to handle the weight of this cabinet.

    Read More
    Cathy M. March 14, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very well made and easy to assemble. The wood has a very pretty grey distressed finish. Arrived super fast as always!

    Read More
    beauandjamie September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but a pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this buffet but it was a huge pain to put together especially since you are paying so much for it. I would recommend buying this item if you like the rustic feel and when its on sale or you have a coupon.

    Read More
    angie921 November 20, 2013
  • L.S.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this buffet in our dining room! It looks beautiful and expensive. Provides elegance with an industrial vibe. The piece is also extremely functional for storage and buffet.

    Read More
    auntieyaya December 29, 2017
  • Love this as an entertainment cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this all of the time. It's such a beautiful piece and really works perfectly for an entertainment cabinet. There's room for all of my electronics in the cabinet section and plenty of storage room in each of the drawers. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Ryan K. December 6, 2017
  • Love this buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this under our large television and it's big enough to make the room come together. It's also made mainly of wood, with the exception of the pulls, even if it gives the look of metal. The pictures are very true to the color and its nice and heavy. Really good quality!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. February 27, 2016
  • A lot of work for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    1st of all, the 3 boxes are SUPER HEAVY! Ladies, you will need a guy to bring them in the house for you. 2nd of all, the top doesn't fit flush with the middle support leaving a small gap across the top. This caused the right door to miss the "catch" at the top and fall inward. Also the drawers required a bit of finesse to get them on track. Be patient! It did take two of us almost 6 hours to put it together, but it looks really good. However, I will never pay this much money to put my own furniture together again.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. February 20, 2016