Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Gavin Modern Tempered Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink by Flotera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • has a green cast
    Verified Purchase

    it really does have a strong green cast on glass

    Read More
    CaroleAnn S. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful sinks.
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks show off the granite so well whereas porcelain ones hid it. Love the square design. They make the counter space appear larger.

    Read More
    seaside919 June 18, 2014
  • Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This modern vessel sink is being installed in a vintage-style bath. It fits in perfectly. The sink is very heavy and looks as if it will be easy to keep clean and maintain. It will be installed in a couple of weeks-I am looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    marzipan1 December 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful sink that looks great on my new Latin Quarter Giallo tile vanity. I paired it with the Kraus Ramus Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet with Pop Up Drain and have gotten nothing but compliments. People actually say, "Wow" when they see it.

    Read More
    shyauthor December 17, 2011
  • Arrived Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Sure wish i could enjoy my new sink but it arrived broken, shattered in a million pieces. It was not packaged properly at all. Just a few pieces of foam and some flimsy bubble wrap is all they used to wrap a GLASS sink!!!!!!! Really!!!!! After waiting a whole week for it to arrive I am seriously disappointed. Glad I haven't scheduled my install yet. I will not be purchasing another glass sink from Overstockj if this is the best they can do.

    Read More
    tfabulous November 11, 2011
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great product with exception of green tint. Other than tint would recommend.

    Read More
    aileenlsmith October 25, 2011
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    While I think this was the last one available, if Overstock has more and you need a nice glass sink, this is great. We had a 5.5" high bowl sink that was just too high and bought this sink as a replacement. Highly recommended, great product.

    Read More
    coacha July 19, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted it on a marble top and you can see the marble crystal. A strong, bold, but, clear look

    Read More
    bill504 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links