Sale Starts at: $198.13

Save $128.85 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The French Countryside Pedestal Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and durable. Looks great in any kitchen, charming.

    Read More
    Helene C. April 21, 2017
  • Great Little Dining Table!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for a cozy nook area and the wood is a nice good quality wood. This was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    DarlingDiva April 21, 2017
  • Dining Table....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this table is A-1!!!!...I love it!...Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Victoria M. April 9, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our breakfast nook. It was easy to put together. It is solid, durable and well-made. The color is slightly off-white. I really love it!

    Read More
    Sharlene M. April 5, 2017
  • Nice, cute, and good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Just put it up~! it's so cute~~ proper size for 2-4 people. Just it's a little bit lighter in the wood color than I thought. Also there's no glass finishing on the top of the wood, need to wipe any liquid off to protect it.

    Read More
    Yujia T. April 1, 2017
  • French Country table
    Verified Purchase

    I received yesterday all ready had the chair's beautiful well built set. Recommended!!

    Read More
    ellymaejade March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Perfect size for our kitchen nook and matches our farmhouse aesthetic

    Read More
    Lily S. March 28, 2017
  • Color not white
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice piece of furniture, easy to assemble. But, I only gave it a 4 due to the photo appears much more white than the actual product. I would say it's more of a French vanilla or cream than white.

    Read More
    Lolette M. March 27, 2017
  • Really great table
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for me and a couple of guests. Not big enough for a family. Very nicely made and the top is nice wood. I like the "distressed" look.

    Read More
    Cornelia B. March 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks nice.

    Read More
    James C. March 22, 2017
  • pedestal dining table
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this table. It's 6" smaller than our previous table and fits our space better. The pedestal is above the floor and allows for vacuuming underneath, Finish is great and table is sturdy(was simple to assemble and less than one hour).

    Read More
    Brenda P. March 20, 2017
  • Super!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well built, attractive table that came within two days of placing the order. The instructions for assembly were clear and concise. The table and supporting column and legs were well packed and undamaged. Would highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    John K. March 11, 2017
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my condo dining room and would be a good choice for an eat in kitchen. The wood is slightly distressed and looks much more high end than the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser476982 March 1, 2017
  • My table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it can't wait til I buy the matching chairs

    Read More
    Helen C. March 1, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The table was very easy to put together and it looks good quality. No problems with delivery. As other reviewers stated it's more towards an orange color for the table top but that's what I was looking for. Perfect for my kitchen nook.

    Read More
    jisun j. February 25, 2017
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table!! It is very solid indeed. It looks and feels like it cost much more than it did. It's easy to clean. It appears to as resistant to scratches and marks as any wood table would be. My cat has made less scratch marks on this than another, more expensive piece of furniture. And such scratches are very surface and not really noticeable until you look for them. I've been using it almost 2 years now and looks almost as good as day 1.

    Read More
    Debbie D February 22, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    This table is uber cute. Really. My husband put it together, but I probably could have. It has such a rustic look without being truly shabby. And the white isn't so white, but it isn't off-white or creme either. It is small, but measure your space to see what you need. We have quite a small breakfast nook and it doesn't seem to over take the bay window in which it sits. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    elizabeth February 20, 2017
  • The table is very nice,but the table top was damag
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Elsa R. February 12, 2017
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    A brace on the underside of the table arrived with only one screw attached. All of the others were either loose in the shipping carton or could not be tightened. I was able to obtain slightly larger screws which did work. Other than that, the table is very nice.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 24, 2017
  • wonderful table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my mom and she loved it! The table and chairs arrived in perfect condition. The chairs do have to be put together (as expected) a few of us worked to gather to knock it out. :) Love this set and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Maria L. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links