Sale Starts at $518.49

Save $91.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The French Countryside 5-piece Dining Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Chic French Countyside Black and Cherry Kitchen set that’s fits beautifully in front of the bay window.

    Read More
    Jill T. October 19, 2017
  • NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy!!!! I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1417068 October 2, 2017
  • French Countryside Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set however, the edges of the table top were chipped when received and continue to chip.

    Read More
    Elda F. September 11, 2017
  • Super cute kitchen set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this set!! Easy to put together, antique white finish (not too yellow) with light cherry top!! Super beautiful and the perfect size for my eat in kitchen. So happy I found this!!

    Read More
    amhjdh August 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is perfect! I ordered the black table/chair set and I must say the chairs are more comfortable than I thought they would be! The packaging was great and received 3 days after I placed my order. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    KateLinn B. July 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very high quality! Looks great! Compared to comparable sets I saw in furniture stores this is a great deal. Assembly can be time consuming and can't be done alone.

    Read More
    imageruf June 13, 2017
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just got set and love it already. The chairs and the table appear to be real sturdy and the directions to put them together were easy to follow. Everything was packed well and the company also provided the screws and bolts in separate little baggies so it was helpful assembling . The color is not white white and it is also a little "distressed".

    Read More
    Doris B. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful dining set
    Verified Purchase

    The dining set arrived quickly. The reason I gave four stars was because the table top and chair seats were not the same color. The top was reddish in color and the chair seats were brown. In stead of replacing just the table top (which apparently the manufacturer doesn't do) I reordered the whole set hoping the table top matched my chair seats or vis versa. It worked! Then I just had to repackage everything and arrange a pick up through Overstock. That was a little frustrating but all the boxes finally got picked up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1080858 May 25, 2017
  • Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality easy to assemble looks great

    Read More
    britt41 April 21, 2017
  • Mrs. Nan
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this dining set online and knew it was perfect for our small kitchen's eating space. When it arrived, we had young friends help put it together (my husband and I are senior citizens). It is very solid and attractive and a a fine addition to our home.

    Read More
    Nan H. October 6, 2016
  • blk country side dining room set
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, perfect fit for a small area. And was a great price

    Read More
    bonobo731 September 18, 2016
  • Skedm
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Sharon E. September 9, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ... Excellent Service ... Easy Assembly ... No missing parts ... Arrived within 3 days. Would highly recommend this dining set.

    Read More
    pete58 September 6, 2016
  • Lovely French Style Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen table set met our needs perfectly. It is beautifully crafted, solid constructed, was easy to assemble, and is adding a nice touch of charm to our kitchen.

    Read More
    Greta D. September 5, 2016
  • I enjoy this dinning table set
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, looks beautiful, very good

    Read More
    Yongping D. September 1, 2016
  • Bill O
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent dining set!!!...so easy to assemble, a child could do it...it only took me a half hour to assemble the whole set and put it in the dining area.

    Read More
    William O. August 2, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Dining set is perfect for a small area. Wood table top very nice and chairs comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    John R. July 19, 2016
  • PJohnson
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, the color blended in with my cabinets.

    Read More
    POLLY J. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set is beautiful. Well made materials and took little time to assemble. The white is definitely white and crisp, not off or yellow. It's very sturdy and solid but not heavy. It's exactly what I was looking for my small dining room and I paid a lot less from Overstock!

    Read More
    JENNIFER W. June 16, 2016
  • Much more beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set is beautiful. The table is heavy and sturdy. The chairs are very well made and solid. The wood on the table top and chair seats is very pretty. We are really enjoying this set. I am very pleased with this set and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    FayeRoss May 21, 2016