Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Ex Knife Holder (Limited Edition Chrome)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super sharp knives and sparkling chrome finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on counter. Very whimsical. Everyone comments on it. I didn't realize it was plastic when I bought it. It it looks nice.

    Read More
    donna b. November 18, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very unique for your kitchen counter decor! Knives are also a great quality!!

    Read More
    Alexis B. November 8, 2016
  • "OMG, What is that?!"
    Verified Purchase

    "OMG, What is that?!" that's the comment I got when my friend came over and saw this on my counter. It's an attention grabber.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 29, 2016
  • Great Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my husband for fathers day. He absolutely loved it! Every time a friend of his stops by it’s the first thing he shows them. The knives are great quality ta boot!

    Read More
    Horse'n Around July 19, 2016
  • Dead man
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cool gift for someone that has it all.

    Read More
    OstkUser232912 June 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love to look at. Fun! Knives are fine but rather not ruin them.

    Read More
    Melissa O. March 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    made my kitchen look so cool!!!

    Read More
    Marina L. March 17, 2016
  • I have no issues!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe not the best knives on the planet but the BEST conversation starter!

    Read More
    brooklyntransplant March 9, 2016
  • definitely a head turner
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is ok I expected a little more for the money. But it's definitely a talking piece in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Anthony B. February 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I expected it to be but however I love itttttt

    Read More
    Clarissa A. January 29, 2016
  • Talking point
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes into my kitchen has commented on my knife set. It starts conversation in an instant.

    Read More
    Andrew F. October 24, 2015
  • modern thing
    Verified Purchase

    i like that style and quality is pretty good

    Read More
    Alexander C. September 27, 2015
  • Adore
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love, perfect size and great conversation piece.

    Read More
    relrayy May 31, 2015
  • Knife Man
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Knife Man I've purchased. Love it BUT am still disappointed that he is plastic and not metal. The knives are great. The man Is quite the conversation piece and looks fabulous on the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    mail4drj July 23, 2014
  • Great knife set, except the holder is plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I got this knife set as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved the design, & felt that the knives are great quality. The handle is not separate/fused on, so they are a solid, sturdy design. My only complaint is that I wish the holder was metal. You can't tell that it's plastic without touching it, & we haven't scratched it while putting the knives away, but just FYI because I didn't know when I bought it that the whole product was not stainless steel.

    Read More
    lailamimosa May 3, 2014
  • Original gift
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my brother in law and he loved it. the figure is plastic though.

    Read More
    dinasma January 5, 2014
  • Great Conversation Piece and durable usage.
    Verified Purchase

    I think my husband was a bit taken aback by this item. It is quite a useful yet shockingly interesting design. I love it.

    Read More
    crucian51 November 26, 2013
  • Magic conversation getter!
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted something in my kitchen that was just a little edgie. This is it. More people have been asking me where I got it. The knives are sharp, but truthfully, I like this product for the look appeal.....

    Read More
    ctliz123 May 13, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I saw one of these at a friends house, it was red but I just had to have one. Checking around and found them on overstock. Knives are ok but really its just decor, definate convo pc. I love it.

    Read More
    dusbre October 20, 2011
  • Great gift!! My third purchase for this.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third purchase for these. Two were gifts, finally one for me. Useful, and perform well in anything sliced or cut a real conversation piece.

    Read More
    jordanconroe July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links