| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Ex 5pc Knife Set with Unique Red Holder designed by Raffaele Iannello

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is something I wanted to get to give the kitchen some looks. It worked and the quality of the knives are very good. The stand is a bit less quality but for the price, awesome deal. Recommended

    Read More
    Wesley B. September 6, 2017
  • Great holder, knives just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The holder is fun and made of durable plastic. The knives are just ok quality and get spots of rust after you've had them a while.

    Read More
    ziggy56 July 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has to be probably one of my best purchases ever! The knives are excellent quality and I sure get lots of comments from friends about this set!

    Read More
    robin1965 June 20, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. The knives stained easily

    Read More
    magicantigone1 January 5, 2017
  • PMS knife set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great knife set that has served me well for many years. The knives are sharp, keep their edge and are easy to clean. I use them every day.

    Read More
    wilywench August 6, 2016
  • Form over function
    Verified Purchase

    Knife holder is A+ knives are a C that lost their edge quickly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 3, 2016
  • SueH
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I bought it for my daughter when she got divorced. Really lifted her spirits. LOL

    Read More
    suzie July 5, 2016
  • Conversation Starter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son when he moved into his first apartment. Great conversation piece for parties.

    Read More
    sanantonerose July 2, 2016
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love my knife set! Everyone that comes in my kitchen notices it. The knives are sharp and the holder is definitely unique.

    Read More
    rebeccasuz42 May 14, 2016
  • Knife holder
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece everybody loves this piece when they come to my house and they always comment on it. I love it. I originally purchased this item because it reminds me of over kill and what better way to display it

    Read More
    tumbleweedtim March 12, 2016
  • Ouch!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered!

    Read More
    prezervit December 29, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My guest were always entertained by this. As far as knife quality, they are entry level and rather dull. But a fun deco piece.

    Read More
    Gia W. November 11, 2015
  • Everyone LOVES it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got for myself but had to go back and buy 2 more for gifts.

    Read More
    Lisa N. October 26, 2015
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it's the kind of thing I like. I don't mind the man being plastic. The knives are still super sharp and we've had it for about fours years. My only negative thing is that they need to be washed and dried by hand - and dried right away or small dark spots show up. That's the only reason I rated it GOOD instead or EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 14, 2015
  • Tons of laughs
    Verified Purchase

    Good knives, received well as gifts by some. This is my taste in humor.

    Read More
    airforce1972 April 22, 2015
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my Mom- she loves it! not only a decent set of knives, but quite the conversation piece!

    Read More
    ttrautman March 28, 2015
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for yrs. it is still a conversation piece even people who have commented on it in the past still comment. The best was my Brother-In-Law, who said "disturbing". The knives are good and I sharpen them to keep them functional. I wish they sold them separately so I could replace them.

    Read More
    Arlita R. February 7, 2015
  • He love the it
    Verified Purchase

    My love it son realy loves the knife holder. It always gets his friends talking His new wife loves it too..

    Read More
    jazz5867 April 3, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this as a conversation piece, a splash of color on the counter, and a very functional knife holder.

    Read More
    customer54443 March 20, 2012
  • The ex knife set red
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome I love it. Every body loves this set. Its a real conversation piece.

    Read More
    99stonez March 5, 2012
Sponsored Links