Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'The Elegance' Plant Stand, Dark Bronze (17" Inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a little pricey being that is has a plastic liner on top, but it is the height that I need and the color. So far so good only been outside for about a week.

    Read More
    Deborah J M. June 4, 2017
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this plant stand could withstand any heavy, but for a small plant it's very nice.

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 10, 2016
  • Attractive and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and decorative plant stand. Dish is clear plastic so camouflaged. Dish is big enough for a good sized plant. Will get another one..

    Read More
    missforties December 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our sunroom!!!love it- would buy again- fast shipping!!

    Read More
    kjacobfmc January 1, 2013
  • elegance plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very attractive plant stand. I was very pleased with it even though the top was a heavy plastic and not glass.

    Read More
    tessy133 August 9, 2012
  • Looks great on front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant, and the perfect size for that corner of the front porch. Liked it so much that I bought another for the sunroom. Have looked at comparable stands that cost $50. This one is a good bargain and is good quality.

    Read More
    ceedee2 April 27, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom and it's perfect. It's very sturdy and the plastic dish keeps water off my carpet.

    Read More
    jaegg March 9, 2012
  • Pretty and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy stand for plants. I'm using my 2 to flank the front door. Really adds a nice touch of elegance. I recommend this purchase to anyone who wants to highlight their plants.

    Read More
    minabird42 February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina G. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links