Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Easy Rider Red Microdenier Chair/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Son loves this chair
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son loves this chair for his room

    Read More
    Paula G. August 3, 2017
  • Red easy rider chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for a studio prop and it worked for what we were using it for , very good quality and color was rich

    Read More
    Sandra O. March 12, 2016
  • easy rider pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    pretty good style and the price is right for the chair.. according to my husband the material look cheap but to me its ok. it is a short chair with a pillow under your back/lumbar area its great and comfortable.

    Read More
    brightmoon7 July 23, 2013
  • Woman Cave
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my new chair and ottoman. My husband set up my own room so I can sew, craft, read, watch television or just relax! I designed it and he set it up for me. I put the chair and ottoman together on my own. It was very easy to assemble. I love the fact the bottom of the chair and ottoman have a velcro covering to hide the insides. I am glad to see the construction of this furniture is so well made! Thank you!

    Read More
    padillap May 24, 2013
  • goog
    Verified Purchase

    Red is darker than picture. comfortable. Had some trouble with assembly and fit. chair not too high,

    Read More
    ghday October 17, 2012
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, package was damaged, but the product was intact and all the parts needed were in the box (floating around). The only tough part was I had to bend the metal legs a bit to fit, then pull on them as hard as I could to line the holes up. My 10 yr old son had to get the screw started as I lined it up. The back slips off to easy. All in all a nice chair and comfortable. I would not pay anymore than what I did for it ($$$$) not worth around $$$ plus.

    Read More
    aratari September 10, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult to put together, but it looks nice now. I think it is very appropriate for the price.

    Read More
    hushtk March 27, 2012
  • Easy Rider Chair/Ottoman Review
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice for anyone with a smaller space to fill. The chair is comfortable and lightweight. However, it did take a long time to put together, as the instructions were extremely difficult to follow and not very helpful. However, once I got the set together, it worked just fine. This would be a great addition for any college dorm, since it cleans easily and can be pushed in a corner when not in use. GET ONE!

    Read More
    greeneyedlady924 July 15, 2011
  • Quality matches price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the chair/ottoman set is exactly as it should be I guess. The quality seemed a bit on the cheap side, but given the price, it's hard to complain. Although assembly was pretty easy, the legs didn't align straight. And the back support is a bit crooked on one side because it won't slide all the way down. The discrepancies are minor but caused me to be less excited about the purchase.

    Read More
    tullefan June 14, 2011
  • Funky accent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to coordinate with a piece of metal wall art I bought. It was easy to asemble, and it looks good. The cushions are very firm, and the material is a thick micro fiber. I wish it was a little more comfortable as I would like to sit and read in it more.

    Read More
    jeffgoal January 4, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner... and excellent condition. A little lower to the floor than anticipated but great quality for the price.

    Read More
    michigano December 28, 2010
  • nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived promptly and looks great. I am not much for reading instructions and assembly but I managed to do it alone. The pieces could have been more clearly marked, but it all fit together. The chair and ottoman are really high design and a nice bright--not too orange-y--red. They are compact but comfortable enough--obviously not a Lazyboy type of chair. I am very happy with the purchase.I couldn't have found something that contemporary and high design in the town where I live.

    Read More
    swickm August 25, 2010
Sponsored Links