Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99

At other retailer: $23.79

Save $1.80 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Door Club Home Security Lock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't kick in my door
    Verified Purchase

    This device keeps anyone from kicking in your door. If you need to peek to see who it is, you can pull it up out of the floor,and turn it around. It gives you just enough room to peek out the door. If your floor is cement, you need a masonry bit and a drill to drill into the floor. It is worth it to be safe during times like these.

    Read More
    Gayle C. July 11, 2017
  • Feel safe
    Verified Purchase

    This is whats needed, i feel safer now at night

    Read More
    OstkUser1017935 March 29, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Security Lock works as expected. I feel safer in my home.

    Read More
    Sulla W. March 4, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to install, looks pretty and works well. Great security!!

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 20, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and looks nice

    Read More
    Sylvia E. December 1, 2015
  • Marya latue
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves this lock it clearly makes her feel a little more safe!

    Read More
    Marya L. July 2, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Feel very secure with these in place.

    Read More
    nancyt14 June 17, 2015
  • great product stylish sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased (2) but only installed 1 of them so far i believe it can hold back 2,000- 3,000 lbs of pressure. keeps you secure & safe while home in case of an attemped home invasion.

    Read More
    nowvoyageur April 28, 2014
  • SUPPER POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION

    Read More
    najoua0325 May 25, 2013
  • amazing invention
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an 100 plus year old house with wonky doors and windows, that we are slowly replacing as the budget allows. This is the perfect solution to keeping my front door closed when the wind blows. So excited to find this, instead of having to use an old sewing machine as a door stop. Thinking about buying another for the back door too. It even looks cool. Sturdy and heavy, but not impossible to maneuver quickly and easily when you need to open the door. Even got the "you find the coolest things on the internet" comment from my dearest husband. Great price, great husband, great product...SCORE!

    Read More
    ladycentsamile February 20, 2013
  • easy to install looks great
    Verified Purchase

    hope we never need to test it but it appears to be an added security step and it looks great!

    Read More
    honeywho February 19, 2013
  • Provide excellent security!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what my family needed. We experienced a burglary and looked for something that would give extra protection to our entry doors. My husband bought a rotary drill and was able to install with ease.

    Read More
    iman30 September 23, 2012
  • Door Club Home Security Lock
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to learn, when reading instructions about installation that my basic drill and bits were not going to be good enough. You need a hammer drill and a special diamond bit that is priced at $30 to be able to drill into my tile floor.Along with this I will need another 2 bits which I have not yet priced. I have called Home Depot and they will rent me the materials for $40, that is if I can do the job in 4 hours. If you have the tools, I would recommend....

    Read More
    amymees May 21, 2012
  • Door Club
    Verified Purchase

    After checking the local hardware stores I remembered your website and looked it up. and there it was. Now I feel better sleeping at nights. It's great.

    Read More
    plrivera April 6, 2012
  • Great Door Reinforcer
    Verified Purchase

    Great door reinforcer. I have tile/cement floor so had to rent a carbide hammer drill to make big enough holes-3/4". My Dewalt Hammer drill only goes to 5/8". Be sure to drill the tile layer with a carbide tile/glass bit first to prevent tile breakage/cracking. I installed right against the door, manufacturer recommends allowing 2" back to let the door be opened to peep. I did not need this where I installed it. Great solution to reinforce French Doors-the weakest in my house. I have the SrikeMaster II install on the other doors/jambs. Wish it came in a black finish.

    Read More
    larryob January 7, 2012
  • Perfect buy!
    Verified Purchase

    it makes me feel very safe. Installation was not easy as i am a new home owner and have never drilled anything. But i managed to get it right and it is extremely useful. All my guests feel at peace when they see it. Definetly adds a dose of security. oh, i bought 3 more....

    Read More
    syschkanyc311 September 18, 2011
  • Amust for every home
    Verified Purchase

    When installed home is very secure makes you wonder if police ram could get in.

    Read More
    brearbar September 10, 2011
  • Cheap Security
    Verified Purchase

    This product prevents ( not deters- but prevents) someone from kicking in your door.. Watch the video & see how a big man can not gain access to your house even after he has broken your door jamb making your deadbolt useless.. Security systems are fine, but most know that someone can be in & out of your home long before the police show up. Easy to install, great finish & we all sleep safer at night.. Get one for your family. Dont leave your wife home alone at night without this product.. I installed one on exterior doors AND one on the door leaving to the garage !!!

    Read More
    wschmahl September 29, 2009
  • Door Club
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and the sense of security is great. Have had others comment that it even looks good in front of the door.I highly recommend it as an inexpensive, effective home security device.

    Read More
    cathrynmk August 26, 2009
  • door club
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two door clubs for my front and back doors, I am very please with the door club, was easy to install and hold the doors secure against home invasions.The club is very solid and heavy, I sleep better knowing that my doors are more secure.When not in use, the little washer in the floor is less noticeable than a heavy bolt.in the door

    Read More
    blackbear84 August 22, 2009
Sponsored Links