Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Craftsman Thermometer/ Hygrometer Indoor/ Outdoor Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Requires calibration
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice clock/thermometer/hygrometer. The clock is not silent, but it is quiet enough that it can be easily ignored and is not distracting. The overall design and look of the whole thing is quite nice. My biggest disappointment with it is that the hygrometer requires calibration, possibly by using another hygrometer. If I had another hygrometer I would not have gone looking for one.

    Read More
    ajamsource October 13, 2010
  • Durable clock
    Verified Purchase

    We hung the clock outdoors about 6 months ago. During a blizzard, the clock blew off the wall, but the glass didn't break. There was a small dent where it landed, but it still keeps accurate time. The color is more copper than we expected, but has a nice finish.

    Read More
    modugan October 4, 2011
  • Wall clock for pool area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, well-made. Have used in backyard for pool area two summers, and it has held up nicely. I take it in for winter.

    Read More
    Connie T. February 12, 2017
  • Outdoor clock
    Verified Purchase

    Battery powered and works great and holds its aesthetics in spite of the elements

    Read More
    Linda R. November 28, 2016
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clock the humidity dial is s bit temperamental.

    Read More
    Denise H. October 18, 2016
  • Time & Temp
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate and weathering the Texas sun, good purchase.

    Read More
    Candy J. September 25, 2016
  • mzdiann
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my Dad..who has everthing. hung it outside by pool, he loves it. Looks great and has been through all kinds of rain and wind and still works and looks good.

    Read More
    diann t. September 16, 2016
  • Manual, the Pool boy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this outdoor clock to hang by our pool. This clock has a glass face on it not like the cheaper clocks that have a plastic face that turns yellow over time. We calibrated the hygrometer and thermometer and they have stayed accurate. The clock itself keeps perfect time. The outside housing has changed color since being in the elements, but the patina now looks good and fits in with our decor. I would highly recommend this clock to anyone looking for a quality outdoor timepiece.

    Read More
    Dennis J. July 26, 2016
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic looking clock

    Read More
    Chris Y. July 20, 2016
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this addition to my covered patio area!

    Read More
    OstkUser273479 July 14, 2016
  • timekeeper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read time, even without my glasses on! Looks great on our brick exterior.

    Read More
    Andrea B. June 15, 2016
  • warps!
    Verified Purchase

    this is an outdoor clock... the facing warps, curls up all around edges after a couple years...it was hung in the shade, not even in the direct sunlight... VERY Dissappointing!

    Read More
    christine c. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my master bedroom and I love it.

    Read More
    catste January 11, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    easy to read on my patio, Great deal.

    Read More
    Juliet S. November 5, 2015
  • Steady: Just like Father Time
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up to the elements...smaller than I had hoped, but still does the job. Beautiful addition to my outdoor decor.

    Read More
    Sydney S. November 1, 2015
  • Gift Giver
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great...was a gift, so I can't fairly evaluate.

    Read More
    flmimi66 August 21, 2015
  • great outdoor clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is perfect for my patio. It is accurate and easy to read from a distance.

    Read More
    macamama August 18, 2015
  • It tells the time, humidity and temperature
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little more copper colored than in the picture and I'm happy about that. So far it has kept time well. The temperature seems to be accurate. I'm not sure that the humidity dial is working properly since it has been stuck around 80% since I got it. However I'm in So Cal and humidity around here is usually closer to the teens to 40%. Oh well, that wasn't the feature i was most interested in. I just needed to be able to tell the time from across the room and from the patio.

    Read More
    Kim L. July 4, 2015
  • Nice large clock!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read face and quite functional.

    Read More
    TIPPY June 17, 2015
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice on our lanai.

    Read More
    Patricia I. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links