Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Carver Jumbo Chopping Block w/ Feet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cutting board. Just season it and it's ready to go. Nice looking too. I leave it out on the counter.

    Read More
    Anita d. March 3, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at many cutting boards both on and off-line and found this board met my criteria. Large, thick, hardwood with a deep trench. Prices varied tremendously but this product was both lower and met my needs. Two bonuses, has wooden rubber bottomed feet (no slipping during carving etc. and was was US made. I had recalled the Lumber Liquidators issue with formaldehyde in the products made in their plant in China that were 'certified' as meeting US standards. I don't have the concern that this could pose unknow hazards.

    Read More
    yorkie12 January 21, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well made. Hubby loves his new cutting board ;-)

    Read More
    CHANDRA M. November 2, 2016
  • Jumbo Chopping Block with Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Moistened with mineral oil after washing. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary D. September 29, 2016
  • Excellent carving board
    Verified Purchase

    The large surface area made this board perfect for carving my prime rib. I like the little extra height the feet give for slicing and making it non skid across the granite countertop.

    Read More
    John S. September 25, 2016
  • Perfect oard
    Verified Purchase

    Great Size...use it all the time....

    Read More
    lynnyrut February 10, 2016
  • Chopping block
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy wood large sized for all your needs. Love it.

    Read More
    lhogan245 January 20, 2016
  • The Carver Jumbo Chopping Block w/ Feet
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice and large, we use on Sundays to put our snacks on and watch football.

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 6, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my husband - the master carver. Love the non-skid feet and the deep drip catcher!

    Read More
    OstkUser44041 January 1, 2016
  • Great board
    Verified Purchase

    This board is the perfect size for a roast, turkey, etc. Has deep wells to catch the juice and is sturdy. The price was excellent. Similar boards cost between $100-150.

    Read More
    Billie V. December 29, 2015
  • Great Board
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all carving feeds. LOVE the "drip catcher" & "stay put" feet.

    Read More
    raysfive18 May 9, 2015
  • Cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Nice board, could do without the feet. But it is good quality.

    Read More
    eaorme September 10, 2014
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than I ever expected---makes a great wedding gift. Beautifully crafted, very solid and heavy in the best way.

    Read More
    bichonwheels December 19, 2013
  • chopping block
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item and in the meantime had received a gift of one similar, so I returned the item. It looked like a great chopping block...very substantial and heavy and just as shown.

    Read More
    pammyjb1 February 9, 2012
  • Jumbo Chopping Block awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chopping block. Perfect size. Great price.

    Read More
    kp1015 January 6, 2012
  • Carver's dream
    Verified Purchase

    This large, beautiful carving board was nicer than I had imagined. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent. It is sanded smooth and the joints between the hardwood strips are thin and tight. Instructions were included to keep it looking beautiful by wiping it with either butcher block oil or mineral oil (cheaper) and letting it soak in for 30 minutes. It is raised on 4 feet, which have rubber inserts to keep the board absolutely stable. It definitely won't skid on your tabletop or counter. The juice well is wide and ample... no drips here! The board will hold a large turkey or roast with ease.

    Read More
    denverladytech December 11, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my brother-in law and he is very happy with it. Can't wait to use it this year for our Thanksgiving turkey!

    Read More
    jewelquest14 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen B. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ournana January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links