Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Billary Clinton Kitchen Tool Combo Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great White Elephant
    Verified Purchase

    great white elephant gift for office party. Great gift to stir up conversation at any gathering.

    Read More
    ddebm2 December 26, 2012
  • This was a gift for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved it and since we are all Republicans, it was even funnier!!!

    Read More
    cmuell2012 September 9, 2012
  • Great collectors items
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bill & Hillary Kitchen Tool Combo Set! Makes for a great collector item! Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    patricia0912 March 26, 2012
  • It was a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gag gift for my politically conservative brother and his wife -- a nut eater and wine drinker respectively. The boxes were as big of a hit as the contents. Bit pricey for a gag gift/conversation piece.

    Read More
    txcig January 6, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift, arrived in a timely manner and seemed to be appreciated.

    Read More
    ka7suz January 4, 2012
  • REALLY CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute, and since I am a Clinton fan, I purchased this as a collector item. Maybe some day I will put it on display, but for now it is stored in garage awaiting my dream home.

    Read More
    clebe September 23, 2011
  • holiday hit
    Verified Purchase

    My in-laws loved the loved the gift. The boxes they come in are hilarious.

    Read More
    munmei January 6, 2011
  • Funny Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my parents as part of their Christmas presents. My dad laughed and my mom got embarassed and left the room. Very funny.

    Read More
    panik February 5, 2010
  • Awesome Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Billery Clinton Kitchen Combo Set as a gift. I was amazed at how cute they are and so much thought was put into the packaging. The boxes are as cute as the products. We have not tried to use them yet but they appear to be well constructed and sturdy.

    Read More
    51jp January 13, 2010
  • cute gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for politically minded couple. The set is actually pretty heavy and seems to be better quality than I expected. Since I gave it as a gift, I can't comment on the functionality or durability, but it's cute, seems well-made, and was a nice gift for a decent price.

    Read More
    jnbt January 6, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle. The set was the hit of the party. I definitely recommend it as a gift.

    Read More
    pf1022 January 6, 2010
  • Perfect White Elephant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This set combines all the elements of the perfect, crowd-pleasing white elephant gift. It is funny, probably functional (although I didn't try it out myself) politically provocative yet not too offensive and a guaranteed "steal" in "white elephant play." I have great confidence that this gift will be one that keeps on giving.

    Read More
    gretaf January 4, 2010
  • Crackers & Screws
    Verified Purchase

    The presidential and president- hopeful dolls are made of hard durable plastic with Hilliary's breasts unreasonably firm for a woman her age. When Hilliary wraps her legs around your Christmas nuts, she's a real ball breaker. While the Billy doll has a perfect smile, his willy is a little wabbly, likely from overuse.

    Read More
    willywong December 11, 2009
  • Billiary Collection if Hilarious!!

    Really funny collection. Made me laugh more when I got them in person. Big hit.

    Read More
    angoh November 12, 2009
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cool. Make a great gift & the quality is better than I expected. A little pricey though.

    Read More
    robrev August 14, 2009
  • a crack-up
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gag gift. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law. This set is hilarious (no Hilary pun intended) The quality is actually much better than expected. The details are crisp and well done. The box its packaged in is also well written and entertaining. I suspect my brother will proudly display it in his winery. It's funny no matter what your political leaning is toward the Clintons. Someone may even think about sending one to them.

    Read More
    design diva wanna be July 2, 2009
  • Political party favers
    Verified Purchase

    What a hoot, Hillary was a perfect gift a friend who is still wining about Hillary and the nomination. I kept Bill for my own collection of Bill toys.

    Read More
    rickj012 January 3, 2009
  • Bill & Hillary tools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our bar in the man cave - what a riot! The box they come in is just as funny. Conversation starter. They are well made and look like they will last a long time.

    Read More
    pearlkin January 3, 2009
Sponsored Links