Today $30.49

At other retailer: $48.03

Save $17.54 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'The Biggest Loser' Digital Kitchen Scale by Taylor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen Staple
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scale for my weight loss journey, but have found it helpful for so much more since. I have been able to cook with metric measurements, as well as been much more precise when baking. It has definitely become a kitchen staple.

    Read More
    Jolene F. October 23, 2017
  • Kitchen scale
    Verified Purchase

    Works with no problems. Thank you.

    Read More
    jeanhumble August 15, 2017
  • Use the scale when you're series about baking!
    Verified Purchase

    Many good and old recipes are written in "grams". This kitchen scale is exactly the tool to do the job.

    Read More
    jcl101 July 26, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale! It doesn't take up a lot of space and it is accurate. Have other products by Taylor and they are reliable as well. A good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser342285 May 6, 2017
  • Nice and easy using.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for this price. Good working.

    Read More
    moscow99977 July 25, 2016
  • Used this for years
    Verified Purchase

    I use this scale for the small items I sell on eBay. Great scale.

    Read More
    ociana April 29, 2016
  • The Biggest Loser by Taylor Digital Kitchen Scale
    Verified Purchase

    It is sleek and easy to use. Does a great job with many different types of foods.

    Read More
    nyl8tor March 3, 2016
  • Great Kitchen Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I use this scale for everything even to weigh my son's car for boy scouts.

    Read More
    beckylchrisj1 January 29, 2016
  • Battery run out very fast
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I can't find battery in my area, can't use this scale anymore :(

    Read More
    loveov December 22, 2015
  • Margie
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had this 20 yrs ago. Easy to use and very accurate.

    Read More
    Margaret D. November 19, 2015
  • A good product
    Verified Purchase

    This lasted over two yeasr, but then got sketchy about turning on. Finally, I had to toss it.

    Read More
    rametto November 11, 2015
  • Ideal scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale for cooking and packing food for the freezer. best scale I've had. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    mrchisox November 3, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Little, cute, does the job

    Read More
    Kelly W. August 15, 2015
  • Inaccuracy
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't give accurate measurements. Isn't that it's job? Annoying.

    Read More
    Amanda F. July 7, 2015
  • Started Atkins
    Verified Purchase

    Just started Atkins and I am measuring everything. This scale is perfect, doesn't take up much space and can handle a lot of food.

    Read More
    mertyle July 7, 2015
  • Handy Digital Kitchen Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale was so instrumental in my losing excess pounds. Was able to know just how many calories to consume to stay on course. I would recommend this scale to anybody wanting to lose weight. Plus, this scale is so very attractive and does not take up much space. Love this scale!

    Read More
    overenthusiast July 1, 2015
  • Taylor Digital Kitchen Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love using the scale. This allows me to measure my food and stay on track with my portion size. So far so good.

    Read More
    KB May 27, 2015
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    Great points for fast shipping. A lil disappointed with the size, but I'll try it out

    Read More
    Just D April 30, 2015
  • Great little scale
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, seems accurate. Like that it switches from ounces to grams.

    Read More
    karateshopper April 23, 2015
  • Simple and convenient little scale
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to figure out with a useful taring option. It seems fairly accurate and precise.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. March 26, 2015