Starting at: $129.00

Save $27.99 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Astoria 52-inch 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely silent, and easy to assemble. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Shannon B. January 1, 2017
  • The Astoria fan
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted oak blades no found this fan. Also the globe is perfect we changed out the bulbs to a clear on for a brighter light but love it so far.

    Read More
    jacid3 December 6, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice fan. It is quiet and done a fine job. Luckily, it doesn't collect dust as easily as other fans which gives it an extra star in my opinion. The glass bowl isn't smooth which is why I subtracted a point.

    Read More
    vonscurlock November 10, 2016
  • It's working like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the functionality of this fan. We live in AZ which means we deal with very high temperatures in the summer. This fan is doing the job very well of moving air gently and quietly in one of our bedrooms.

    Read More
    deltajo August 21, 2016
  • ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    nice style which goes with traditional decor. Works well, quiet. If you depend on the light exclusively you shoould look for a fan with higher wattage. But I love the fan.

    Read More
    thunderbear3 June 23, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ceiling fan looks beautiful installed. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    Aimee G. April 11, 2016
  • Great fans
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the looks and quality of these fans. We are using them in a rental property that we just finished remodeling.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. March 18, 2016
  • Great Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Great style quality product.

    Read More
    sherhart February 22, 2016
  • No Worries
    Verified Purchase

    Hunter makes such a great ceiling fan. Buying Hunter takes the worry out of fan buying.

    Read More
    donna h. February 17, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Master Bedroom - Decorative - nice color - would prefer to be a bit more brighter -

    Read More
    Bonnie January 28, 2016
  • Nice fan so far
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this for about 2 months; so far it is nice. It is quiet and puts off a nice amount of light for the living room area. It would fit a variety of styles. It also use normal chandelier style bulbs--some of the ****** fans use the little prong plug in lights.

    Read More
    mcphet September 22, 2015
  • Kathleen C.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely fan for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 10, 2015
  • DM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fan, Excellent Quality

    Read More
    medgirl47 June 11, 2015
  • Norcal Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan. Easy to install and so quiet.

    Read More
    Donita A. April 27, 2015
  • Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace & update my ceiling fan. Luckily, I found this great one on Overstock.com. The price was great, looked more modern than the one that I had prior. Very happy with it. It's a great feature in my greatroom.

    Read More
    Dana S. April 24, 2015
  • No balancing required
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. Once installed, it did not need any balancing, which is great. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    cferro07 September 16, 2014
  • Positive review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Quality Fan very easy to put together. Very quiet running you forget it is on. Happy I purchased a Hunter, would buy another.

    Read More
    carrizze August 29, 2014
  • Astoria ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Fan installed easily. Really good price compared to big box stores.

    Read More
    consign1 April 28, 2014
  • Great fan for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and more expensive that the actual cost. Would recommend this item

    Read More
    khm64 March 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser523412 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links