| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $577.49

At other retailer: $614.99

Save $37.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Aspen Rustic Cherry Collection King Bed by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice heavy wood bed frame. Only one issue is that the three support boards are thin and the support leg that goes under the center is very wobbly and only 1.5 x 1.5 piece of wood. We bought 5 wide boards and used a 2x2 block of wood to support the center.

    Read More
    sunnydonovan August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent craftsmanship! Purchased for a furnished rental several years ago. Very pleased. Just watch hitting your leg on the corners...sticks out slightly and you may bang your shin on it. Otherwise, great purchase.

    Read More
    pittsmom August 25, 2017
  • Solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. Color is much nicer and darker in person. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1210810 June 18, 2017
  • nice look, very dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame, is a rich color, and the price is reasonable. The problem is in the footboard. It's difficult to see, in the picture, but the front edges of the footboard are bulky, very sharp, and dangerous to the shins. I wish there were a way to cut them to soften them. I've even had a professional come in, to give advice. The bottom line: we will have to dismantle the the bed, and purchase a new one.

    Read More
    OstkUser722841 June 12, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came a little sooner than expected which was great. It was easy to assemble. I bought this bed to go with a different bedroom set because the other bed was too bulky and this fits in my room perfect it's very sleek and the color matched perfect. This was my first time buying from overstock and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Miranda S. May 10, 2017
  • Excellent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and solid. Love it!

    Read More
    9crows April 21, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a King size bed, this is a King size beauty.

    Read More
    Emmanuel U. March 12, 2017
  • Regal bed at an Outstanding price!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking at the Turner bed from Haverty's and this bed was 50% less expensive and looks just as regal. It was very easy to put together and all the instructions were easy to follow. Each piece of the bed was packaged great and the shipping was fast and easy!

    Read More
    kash22 February 19, 2017
  • Happy with Aspen Bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped quickly, boxes and pieces were well labeled. My husband I put this together in an afternoon and have been very happy with the price and appearance of the bed. It is sturdy and the wood is has a nice finish.

    Read More
    Jean N. November 17, 2016
  • Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    I orginally ordered just the headboard, but liked it so much I ended up ordering the side rails and footboard also.

    Read More
    Shelley S. October 30, 2016
  • Add some elegance to your life
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bed! Super easy to assemble and sturdy construction - no squeaky, wobbly furniture in my bedroom (and I'm +250lbs) I got the whole bed set and love each piece

    Read More
    OstkUser652619 October 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very nice quality. Like the color of the wood. Very heavy duty. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 19, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood! Look nice! It took me and my husband 2 hours to assemble. Easy instructions to follow.

    Read More
    Yanyan H. August 16, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I bought this bed for our first house and we love it. Sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Chelsea H. August 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look for our room

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. June 21, 2016
  • This furniture is BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE that the footboard is low and the headboard is high. The quality is great for the price! I also bought the 14 in. memory foam mattress and the entire ensemble looks terrific. It was so easy to put together, my daughter did it by herself in one evening. So far, I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    nokmom42 June 4, 2016
  • Surprisingly nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice but a PIA to put together.

    Read More
    Andrew M. April 27, 2016
  • solid bed great price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and well priced. I put it together by myself, so instructions are excellent.

    Read More
    stmd1 April 9, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and I put it together myself!

    Read More
    boopey March 17, 2016
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was pleased with this bed. It is a nice-looking bed at a reasonable price. Three months after purchasing the bed we moved. When taking apart the bed to load it on the the truck, the movers noticed that both side rails had split at the foot board end. I contacted the company and was told the bed has a 30-day warranty and they do not sell the parts. Fortunately my husband is handy and was able to repair the side rails with wood glue and screws.

    Read More
    Jen March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links