Today: $664.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Aspen Rustic Cherry Collection King Bed by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a King size bed, this is a King size beauty.

    Read More
    Emmanuel U. March 12, 2017
  • Regal bed at an Outstanding price!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking at the Turner bed from Haverty's and this bed was 50% less expensive and looks just as regal. It was very easy to put together and all the instructions were easy to follow. Each piece of the bed was packaged great and the shipping was fast and easy!

    Read More
    kash22 February 19, 2017
  • Happy with Aspen Bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Was shipped quickly, boxes and pieces were well labeled. My husband I put this together in an afternoon and have been very happy with the price and appearance of the bed. It is sturdy and the wood is has a nice finish.

    Read More
    Jean N. November 17, 2016
  • Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    I orginally ordered just the headboard, but liked it so much I ended up ordering the side rails and footboard also.

    Read More
    Shelley S. October 30, 2016
  • Add some elegance to your life
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bed! Super easy to assemble and sturdy construction - no squeaky, wobbly furniture in my bedroom (and I'm +250lbs) I got the whole bed set and love each piece

    Read More
    OstkUser652619 October 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very nice quality. Like the color of the wood. Very heavy duty. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 19, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood! Look nice! It took me and my husband 2 hours to assemble. Easy instructions to follow.

    Read More
    Yanyan H. August 16, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I bought this bed for our first house and we love it. Sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Chelsea H. August 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look for our room

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. June 21, 2016
  • This furniture is BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE that the footboard is low and the headboard is high. The quality is great for the price! I also bought the 14 in. memory foam mattress and the entire ensemble looks terrific. It was so easy to put together, my daughter did it by herself in one evening. So far, I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    nokmom42 June 4, 2016
  • Surprisingly nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice but a PIA to put together.

    Read More
    Andrew M. April 27, 2016
  • solid bed great price
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful and well priced. I put it together by myself, so instructions are excellent.

    Read More
    stmd1 April 9, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and I put it together myself!

    Read More
    boopey March 17, 2016
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was pleased with this bed. It is a nice-looking bed at a reasonable price. Three months after purchasing the bed we moved. When taking apart the bed to load it on the the truck, the movers noticed that both side rails had split at the foot board end. I contacted the company and was told the bed has a 30-day warranty and they do not sell the parts. Fortunately my husband is handy and was able to repair the side rails with wood glue and screws.

    Read More
    Jen March 14, 2016
  • Ang
    Verified Purchase

    Well made bed!!! Very solid and beautiful

    Read More
    Angela W. March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Solid,beautiful price is right

    Read More
    sharie March 7, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are darker! just took forever to put together.

    Read More
    SAM W. January 20, 2016
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice , would not be scared to order

    Read More
    OstkUser26403 January 5, 2016
  • Disappointed buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This bed didn't have slats at the bottom... We had to buy king size 5" deep base to put under our 14" mattress and there's still like 3 inch gap between bed and the head board.

    Read More
    Adam B. January 5, 2016
  • Beth_in_MD
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed for the price. It is solid wood and looks very nice. We used it with our existing bed frame. Color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Beth K. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links