Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Aspen Collection Queen/ Full Bedroom Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So so....
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality, but also didn't break the bank. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jules312 July 5, 2017
  • Site Miss Leading
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the actual bedroom furniture quality is OK for the price and was fairly easy to put together, the website is misleading! Read the fine print of what's actually included, I ended up with the dresser I really didn't need and not the bedframe. Everything pictured should be included, not in small print of the product description. Still ended up have to purchase a frame.

    Read More
    Don M. May 15, 2017
  • You said it is a qween /full ...not that happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not forfront about product

    Read More
    Ronald N. April 12, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This bed does not come as pictured. It does not have the rails or footboard so it had to be returned.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 24, 2016
  • Bedroom shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very nice but be careful, the picture is deceiving. I thought I was getting the headboard, baseboard, and siderails but when it arrived it was only a headboard. Had I known, I probably would not have bought this. I wanted the full bed set not just a headboard. It was easy to put together but the drawers took a little maneuvering to get them to look straight on the media cabinet.

    Read More
    Susan C. February 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The items arrived quickly and in perfect condition! This is great for my daughters room. She is pleased

    Read More
    saran301 October 11, 2015
  • Daniel
    Verified Purchase

    Pros Good Quality and Delivery Cons.. read the fine print... no rails or head board included... Now I have 1/2 a bed set...and they won't let you purchase the rails or head board.. not even sure why they would offer a bedroom set with just a Head board and no rails /foot board...

    Read More
    Daniel July 28, 2015
  • Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture arrived quickly, was boxed thoroughly and was somewhat easy to put together. My husband and I put it together with no major problems at all. The price was wonderful compared to retail. I will order furniture again through Overstock!

    Read More
    size12 January 3, 2015
  • ????
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not that good. The bed only come with headboard and it shaking quite a lot whn you make a move. The night stand and the chest material quality is bad.

    Read More
    long3350 October 27, 2014
  • Very good quality bed at this price
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble. the product uses high quality material, the parts are also very solid with extra ones provided.

    Read More
    g2huangb June 25, 2014
  • Looks Great, Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set was easy to put together and much better engineered than other furniture of this type I've had to assemble. Most of the hardware is hidden and even the stickers that denote the piece are in places where, once assembled, can't be seen (bonus for all of us who've had to remove visible stickers that always leave behind a sticky residue). The only downside to this collection I found was, once assemble, the night stand had a bit of a gap on one side. If I were an OCD person this would probably drive me nuts. I checked, and re-checked, to be sure I assembled the unit properly. It looks like the pieces that hold the front together were either drilled a little wrong or the master from which these are copied has warn in one direction thus leading to the gap. Other that that, there was a minor blemish on the chest that I fixed with some Old English. The packaging was good and protected the wood finishes even though the boxes had minor shipping damage. Looks great in our guest bedroom. Note: The "Wood Frame" that is pictured as attached to the headboard is NOT included with this set. I had read that note but I can see how this could be missed.

    Read More
    hawkeye1973 June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful furniture at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I'd never ordered furniture on line, sight unseen before--but this set was a great price and had exactly the pieces we wanted. The items came quickly. Be aware that this furniture is totally unassembled, and the boxes are very heavy. My husband put the furniture together, the task would have been totally beyond me. He reported that the components were nicely packed and each arrived in perfect shape. Assembly instructions were clear and easy to follow, and all the promised hardware was there, and each screw, nut etc. had an extra piece just in case. The parts you see are solid wood-- which is attached to some particle board pieces inside. The furniture looks terrific, and compared to the furniture we had shopped in stores, this was about have the price and much better looking and better quality. Overall, we are delighted. However, the construction of the pieces is not for the faint of heart, there are many many steps and many many pieces, so be sure you are up for the task! We also had to enlist help to get some of the boxes upstairs as they are very heavy. All in all, very worth the effort!

    Read More
    robmlz February 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tyhardiman April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links