Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $160.19

At other retailer: $195.30

Save $35.11 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Aspen Collection Mahogany Night Stand by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect end table
    Verified Purchase

    I love mine! The drawer fits all of my things and plenty of storage underneath as well.

    Read More
    PATRICK F. July 31, 2017
  • Nice end table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and not too difficult to put together. Aside from that it is a beautiful end table.

    Read More
    Neal M. July 6, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and easy to assemble. Furniture store quality.

    Read More
    Kiran L. June 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my set, exactly what needed

    Read More
    rw4x4toy June 10, 2017
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price! Very rich looking. Thrilled with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser938645 June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece of furniture, simple assembly, and looks fantastic with the matching bed and dressers. Assembly was quick, under an hour each, and directions were very clear, with pre drilled holes aligned perfectly

    Read More
    Overstock Shopper May 3, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 30, 2017
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small and not too big. Perfect size!

    Read More
    Angelo S. April 24, 2017
  • Sturdy quality furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Priced reasonable as well

    Read More
    9crows April 21, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    First nightstand arrived damaged, but was quickly replaced. My grandson is very happy with his new bedroom suite.

    Read More
    OstkUser969337 March 28, 2017
  • Good build
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the good side table. Good material and strongly built.

    Read More
    Ashish G. February 21, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed and night stand. They are same color, great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser720028 January 6, 2017
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    Vary simple assembly. Took approx 1 Hr.

    Read More
    James C. December 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As in the picture, Solid nigh stand once assembled. It took me about 20 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Enrique P. November 28, 2016
  • SLO
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice night stand. Matched my headboard perfectly. Husband had it put together in no time flat. Came well packaged.

    Read More
    SLOKIE October 31, 2016
  • I'm buying another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to help fill up a new house I just bought and wasn't sure if I was going to like it so I started with just one. As soon as I was done assembling, I knew I had to order another! Super easy to put together. Very solid and stable (if anything it's a little too heavy). Definitely worth buying one (or two)!

    Read More
    OstkUser652619 October 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice nighstands. Bought to match King bed and dresser. Nice quality wood.

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand. Easy to assemble and beautiful

    Read More
    Angelina C. August 31, 2016
  • Very good night stand for the price
    Verified Purchase

    it took my husband 3 hours to assemble two nightstands. Look very nice to the aspen King bed.

    Read More
    Yanyan H. August 16, 2016
  • Night table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I could not expect more for its price. Thank you

    Read More
    RalphyMolina August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links