Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $373.94

Save $41.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Aspen Collection Mahogany Drawer Chest by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We love our dresser. Easy to put together and durable.

    Read More
    PATRICK F. July 31, 2017
  • Super Flimsy Super Cheap & Major Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item weighs nothing. That should have been my first clue. Be prepared to assemble the drawers - YES, THE DRAWERS! The drawers are 5 pieces and the screws are thicker than the wood and do NOT hold. We had to use brad nails and wood glue - and I'm positive this won't last a year.

    Read More
    OstkUser90584 July 19, 2017
  • Real wood, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality is great, looks expensive, love it

    Read More
    rw4x4toy June 10, 2017
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered the full set and had it professionally put together (in so many pieces) and we have had for 1 month or so. The drawers on this item didn't fit properly (still don't slide in and out correctly) and they are so very small. Now the face of one of the drawers has fallen off. Just really horrible craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Diane G. April 25, 2017
  • SLO
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dresser. Took a bit of time for my husband to put together and needed 2 people to do it. The draws are a little off - but then again that could have been my husband's fault.

    Read More
    SLOKIE October 31, 2016
  • NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice
    Verified Purchase

    NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNicev

    Read More
    cgonzalez2010 October 11, 2016
  • Happy but it was difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but this was too difficult to put together. This could of been made easier to assemble.

    Read More
    Angelina C. August 31, 2016
  • Pretty Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dresser because it seemed to match the other furniture I have in my bedroom the best. The bad thing about this dresser was that it took me about half a day to put together. I followed the directions perfectly but it was hard work. Plus the drawers were crooked but I was able to get them straight.

    Read More
    Jenell E. July 24, 2016
  • dm
    Verified Purchase

    Good dresser. Matches my furniture well. So what difficult to assemble following instructions.

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 18, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Another piece for guest bedroom

    Read More
    Kay M. June 28, 2016
  • very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    made of hardwood but the paint is very sensitive. no way to match the repaint as the finish is synthetic. rails on the drawer are very weak and prone to bending and it becomes hard to close without force.

    Read More
    Ayyaz A. May 25, 2016
  • Color Variations
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and it varies slightly in the color and wood grains. If you do not sit them close to each other they look fine but if you want to sit them right next to each other, it is very obvious. Also, on each one we a had a problem getting 1 drawer to line up correctly. Was able to fix one but the other is still misaligned, I was able to place it in the room so it is not as noticeable. I would recommend these for someone that doesn't want to spend a lot a extra storage.

    Read More
    marvie C. May 11, 2016
  • Love it-beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured-didn't take too long for my friend to assemble either-would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Krystal R. April 29, 2016
  • Chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Generally well constructed but the rails for the drawers were off, needed adjusting to reduce the wobble. Color is very good. I did not give it 5 stars because of the wobbly drawers and beware the furniture has a very strong smell of paint. It's been nearly a week and the smell still has not dissipated, it may take much longer than one would anticipate for the paint smell to diminish.

    Read More
    marlie1plus1 April 26, 2016
  • Dressy dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, especially with the rest of the furniture, but looks a lot taller in the picture than it is. Will need a second dresser just for my husband's stuff.

    Read More
    leslieah April 19, 2016
  • Nice Small Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guest room. Easy to assemble, clear instructions. Drawers are a bit thin on the bottoms and back panel is likewise, but this will not get heavy wear in my house, so I'm fine with it. This is a smallish piece and the drawers aren't very deep. Don't plan on storing all your clothes in this. Good piece for my purposes.

    Read More
    flotsam1 April 4, 2016
  • Retired Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    James O H. March 25, 2016
  • Chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy wood piece of furniture. I would give it a 5 star only its a job putting it together. Ours had a very small chip on the paint on one corner but some furniture touch up resolved that. The top drawer has a velvet liner which was unexpected and very nice, for jewelry or coins. I would get this again.

    Read More
    Darlene K. March 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thr colors are a little darker! and it takes a while to put the set together

    Read More
    SAM W. January 20, 2016
  • Beth_in_MD
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality of the wood is good for the price. I bought other pieces of the collection and it matches perfectly. One of the drawer fronts came loose, else I'd give it a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    Beth K. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links