Today $59.49

At other retailer: $101.49

Save $42.00 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Art of Storage Silver 6-tier Quick Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deceiving description
    Verified Purchase

    This is really 2 short racks that is stackable. Not surdy at all. Do not buy and stack them if small children live or visit with you. Rickety at best. Does look good enough for storage in kitchen, but i am sorry i did not wait for reviews posted before purchasing. Also, one packet of "joiners" was missimg from one box and i had to wait for the company to mail it to me. Use this rack as 2 short racks, but again it is too rickety to use as one tall one. I am keeping it only because it is too much trouble to return.

    Read More
    fan2009 April 1, 2012
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    using for food storage, not sturdy enough, could turn over easy, need to fasten to a wall, if like me, a lot of heavy canned goods on it. Looks good.

    Read More
    nemo200 April 7, 2012
  • great for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed some shelves to hold small appliances in my kitchen. I like that I can put my Kitchen aid mixer on it, and those mixers are pretty heavy.! So now I can actually make more use of the roaster, NuWave oven, rice cooker, popcorn popper, and a few other items I sometimes coulldn't locate when I needed them!

    Read More
    susan w. August 25, 2017
  • Storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rack for a tall, skinny space. I was worried about how much weight I put on the shelves, but it is holding up great.

    Read More
    Heather L. July 26, 2016
  • 74Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    I am 68y.o with arthritis in back, hands, shoulders. I was able to assemble this myself and put it my craft closet to organize my yarn and crochet accessoires. I like that the shelves are adjustable and heavy duty!!!

    Read More
    74grandmom July 21, 2016
  • storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Rack was much smaller than I expected, especially for the price. Went together easily. Fairly stable. I store shoes and jewelry boxes on it in my closet.

    Read More
    jackie57 April 21, 2013
  • The Art of Storage Silver 6 tier quick rack
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style and depth of rack. Was not impressed with sturdiness. thought was over priced for what you get.

    Read More
    Julia P. January 18, 2018
  • Perfect shelves!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I collect succulents and needed a place where they could live for the winter. I bought 2 of these shelves and placed them in front of a sliding glass door. It worked out beautifully! They are exactly the right size and don't block the sun at all. They were a great price, too! In fact, we moved just before I ordered the shelves. They were delivered to my old address and sent back to the warehouse. When I called Customer Service, they were so nice! They cancelled that order and sent out a new set immediately. They didn't charge any extra shipping, even though I've moved to an island, requiring a ferry ride and cost! I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Penny P. January 5, 2018
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    a little more light weight than i'd expected but good enough. easy to put together. holds a lot of stuff.

    Read More
    OstkUser1697414 December 12, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value and delivery was prompt

    Read More
    OstkUser895887 November 26, 2017
  • Metal shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Good and very easy to install. As it is advertised, tool is not needed at all.

    Read More
    patricia2000 November 19, 2017
  • Great unit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's easy to put together (comes in 2 three shelf units and they are combined into one!) light to carry, strong...holds all my heavy items perfectly

    Read More
    • The Art of Storage Silver 6-tier Quick Rack
    Suesi Hyer October 30, 2017
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, could be more stable but for my linen baskets works really well.

    Read More
    Dennis K. October 13, 2017
  • Medium Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality. Could stand to be a bit Sturdier.

    Read More
    Cara D. October 4, 2017
  • Storage for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a small area in the bathroom that this fits easily. It was easy to put together and looks nice in the assigned spot and hold towels and soaps for guests.

    Read More
    lepus222 September 18, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    works fine wife is happy happy

    Read More
    Donald S. September 18, 2017
  • good design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is lightweight but strong. No tools needed; a 10 year old can put it together. There are extra parts to make 2 separate (half size) units. I give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    John NYC August 17, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very useful for storage we got for our garage and it holds a ton and is easy to put together a total must have for anyone who needs a little organization without spending a ton

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Okay, I should have read the fine print!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for metal racks for my kitchen. These are not metal. I guess they are kind of okay for what they are, but I wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rack for additional pantry type storage. It is sturdy and fits perfectly in the space I had. I chose it for the adjustable shelves and they do the trick. Pots, pans, and odd kitchen gadgets now have an organized space without being cramped. No problems with feeling unsteady or like it will tip over.

    Read More
    lauren m. May 4, 2017