Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Art of Storage Silver 6-tier Quick Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is lightweight but strong. No tools needed; a 10 year old can put it together. There are extra parts to make 2 separate (half size) units. I give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    John NYC August 17, 2017
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very useful for storage we got for our garage and it holds a ton and is easy to put together a total must have for anyone who needs a little organization without spending a ton

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Okay, I should have read the fine print!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for metal racks for my kitchen. These are not metal. I guess they are kind of okay for what they are, but I wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rack for additional pantry type storage. It is sturdy and fits perfectly in the space I had. I chose it for the adjustable shelves and they do the trick. Pots, pans, and odd kitchen gadgets now have an organized space without being cramped. No problems with feeling unsteady or like it will tip over.

    Read More
    lauren m. May 4, 2017
  • bb
    Verified Purchase

    I have filled this rack with vitamin bottles from top to bottom and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    jeannie j. April 23, 2017
  • Used for smaller storage items.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for smaller storage items in the garage. Perfect choice for me.

    Read More
    Sharon S. April 21, 2017
  • Attractive and Sturdy! Perfect in my Pantry!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrives in 2 separate boxes for shorter racks but includes joining pegs to convert into one, taller rack. It is made of a nice heavy duty metal. I had exactly 23" of space in my pantry and luckily it fits perfectly. I eliminated one of the racks, making it only 5-tier, in order to make it align with the other racks in my pantry. I'm using it to store heavy cases of cat food on it, and it seems very stable. I did use a couple plastic tie cables to secure it to the other racks, to avoid any risk of tipping over. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    BethK March 22, 2017
  • sliver 6-tier quick rack
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed because shelves build upside down. The support rods are on top rather that on the bottom, therefore gives little support.

    Read More
    Sue U. March 11, 2017
  • Ray g
    Verified Purchase

    Once again perfect choice for where we wanted it to go & price was good

    Read More
    Ray February 26, 2017
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Just fine. Easy to assemble. A little wobbly however does what I bought it for.

    Read More
    Joni S. February 16, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very sturdy

    Read More
    CAROL D. February 14, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have many of these wire racks in different sizes. This is the perfect size for my extra jeans, etc.

    Read More
    Bobbie R. January 30, 2017
  • Storage for 3-tiers
    Verified Purchase

    I should have looked more closely at the instructions as to the dementions. I am using the storage unit for more space in my attic for Christmas decorations. It is my bad. The units will be on either side of the present storage in the attic. It is sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Jim Thompson 1 January 6, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest to put together but does the trick and feels pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    abbs119 December 22, 2016
  • simple to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together in a few minutes and moved so much storage on to the shelves. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Edna M. December 15, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    need to be more strong' and weels under' be nice

    Read More
    OstkUser641368 November 13, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little rickety but at this price it's to be expected.

    Read More
    Jonathan P. November 12, 2016
  • Rating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Stand can be used as two individual stands. It is not wide enough for my kitchen use. I will use the double stack for handbags.

    Read More
    (null) (. November 12, 2016
  • Small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    We needed some shelving for our storage closet and this was exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    uneek12be September 10, 2016
  • Easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This came to use as one six shelve rack or two three shelve racks. I chose to use the two. Nice quality and good looking.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links