Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Art of Storage 'Donatello' Leaning Bike Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect - esy to put together and install. Best pr
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly and easy to put together and attach to wall. Once issue that we had is that it does not work with female bikes 9without a straight crossbar) - not a fault of the product. Just something to be aware of.

    Read More
    oceangirlsf May 8, 2012
  • Looks can be deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This bike rack looked really cool in the photos, but unfortunately fell short. It claims to work for any size bike, but I needed it for 2 beach cruisers and the wider handle bars made it awkward and was not effective. It stuck out further from the wall than I thought, and there is a flimsy strap to attach it to the wall so it doesn't tip over, but the screws were smaller than the holes cut for them, so it slips right out. Could not risk it tipping over onto my car (or myself!) so this goes back to o stock. But o stock customer service great as always!!!

    Read More
    snowgirl007 April 25, 2012
  • Bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    I Have A Carbon Fiber Frame And For Some Reason The rack Arm Move And Then The Bike falls off. It work good with my aluminum bikes

    Read More
    Frank L. June 22, 2017
  • Keeps our bike tires full of air!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put in the garage, space saver and our tires finally stay inflated with air!

    Read More
    Heidie B. July 16, 2017
  • Space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I have my bikes on my terrace and this allows me to stack them up to save space. The hooks are not fixed, which allows you to adjust them to your bikes. Took me a whole 10 mins to set up rack and I like it.

    Read More
    Dan H. July 6, 2017
  • No, does not "hold any bike style"
    Verified Purchase

    Men's bike, sure; women's bike, probably; my wife's Euro style step-through bike, absolutely not. Also, be aware of the load limits: 17# per hook; 33# per bike. On the plus side, only five Phillips screws to put together.

    Read More
    Saul K. July 3, 2017
  • EXCELLENT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Easy to load bike onto. I only have my road bike on it about half way up. makes it nice to do repairs and stuff. Not sure how 2 bikes will fit. Definitely recommend. No more leaning bike against the wall all year.

    Read More
    khaller June 29, 2017
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    So good so far. Bottom bike is only an inch off the ground but it's okay.

    Read More
    zeldazelda June 28, 2017
  • Very Pleased with the Donatello Leaning Bike Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and appears to be sturdy enough for my needs.

    Read More
    Aaron C. June 19, 2017
  • Don't Like It
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good on the catalog/internet display, however, when I received it, it really did not meet my expectations. I'll keep it and give it to someone who may find it more attractive.

    Read More
    Glenroy V J. June 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with bikes in the living room. Well now they almost look decorative.

    Read More
    Maureen T. June 16, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and doesn't mark up my walls in my apartment. Couldn't have asked for a better solution to my space problem

    Read More
    James C. June 9, 2017
  • Not yet opened
    Verified Purchase

    Did not open the package yet however it came quickly and looks as it was described.

    Read More
    Monika F. May 9, 2017
  • Quick and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quickly and does what it says it will do, A little tricky to get the bikes positioned just right.

    Read More
    decormom1 April 9, 2017
  • Very solid.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this stand. The arms that hold the bike onto the frame can be tricky and awkward at times (to find the right placement), however, once figured out and both bikes in place I've had no issues. It's not that big or bulky so it works just fine for me.

    Read More
    Josh E. March 30, 2017
  • great rack, second in my garage.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, perfect for the purpose. Works exactly as advertised. I would buy more, but not enough bicycles :)

    Read More
    Dmitry Z. February 22, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. fits in my hallway. has been holding my bike up well. note that the rubber handles the bike is placed on tend to slide on the bike, so bikes need to be placed to where the handles holding up the bike can stay in place and not slide and cause your bike will start to tilt one way or the other(will make more sense when you put it together!) I would recommend this as a cheap, easy bike stand. by no means fancy, but gets the job done. it has not fallen once and is stable.

    Read More
    Margit S. January 19, 2017
  • Efficient aaffordable bike storage
    Verified Purchase

    Quality components, easy to assemble and adjust. Cant go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser709958 December 5, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very well made, clever idea. Using this rack opened up a lot of space in my garage. Amazing!!!

    Read More
    Ana V. October 27, 2016
  • Simple Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Doesn't fit my bikes perfectly but It works and I have space to park my car in the garage!

    Read More
    Covertb0917 October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links