Today: $35.99

At other retailer: $118.93

Save $82.94 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Art of Storage 'Donatello' Leaning Bike Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not yet opened
    Verified Purchase

    Did not open the package yet however it came quickly and looks as it was described.

    Read More
    Monika F. May 9, 2017
  • Quick and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quickly and does what it says it will do, A little tricky to get the bikes positioned just right.

    Read More
    decormom1 April 9, 2017
  • Very solid.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat this stand. The arms that hold the bike onto the frame can be tricky and awkward at times (to find the right placement), however, once figured out and both bikes in place I've had no issues. It's not that big or bulky so it works just fine for me.

    Read More
    Josh E. March 30, 2017
  • great rack, second in my garage.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, perfect for the purpose. Works exactly as advertised. I would buy more, but not enough bicycles :)

    Read More
    Dmitry Z. February 22, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. fits in my hallway. has been holding my bike up well. note that the rubber handles the bike is placed on tend to slide on the bike, so bikes need to be placed to where the handles holding up the bike can stay in place and not slide and cause your bike will start to tilt one way or the other(will make more sense when you put it together!) I would recommend this as a cheap, easy bike stand. by no means fancy, but gets the job done. it has not fallen once and is stable.

    Read More
    Margit S. January 19, 2017
  • Efficient aaffordable bike storage
    Verified Purchase

    Quality components, easy to assemble and adjust. Cant go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser709958 December 5, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very well made, clever idea. Using this rack opened up a lot of space in my garage. Amazing!!!

    Read More
    Ana V. October 27, 2016
  • Simple Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Doesn't fit my bikes perfectly but It works and I have space to park my car in the garage!

    Read More
    Covertb0917 October 10, 2016
  • Thumbs UP
    Verified Purchase

    Worked exactly like stated and expected. Looks awesome in our garage and definitely helped with space. I had some trouble figuring out the arms and the video it directed you to watch did not really show anything, but I emailed the chat line and got a response quickly...even though I figured it out on my own. I let them know that I no longer needed help and they replied with a nice email to that response also. Very pleased with product, price, and customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser520857 September 28, 2016
  • storage bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    nice unit is good I like it

    Read More
    elias o. July 30, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    solid,does not take that much space,holds cycles good ..no complains

    Read More
    kamaljit k. June 13, 2016
  • Creative Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and great space saver for my small garage. I have two bikes, both 17inch, one with a straight handlebar and one without, both fit fine.

    Read More
    Joyce R. June 1, 2016
  • Cycle must have
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my granddaughter, the triathlon-ER, marathoner, daily runner and cyclist. A perfect fit wherever she lives,

    Read More
    maneiros May 23, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Good finish. Easy to assemble. Just keep the angle to support the amount of weight

    Read More
    nffn May 15, 2016
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to assemble and it really frees up space in my garage. Good quality materials and a great price.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. April 29, 2016
  • Wonderful bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    No big drilling and just a small security screw for safety. Easy slip together with a good modern European look. No junk. This rack is well engineered and I was impressed.

    Read More
    OstkUser70889 April 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits bikes perfect and tucks it out of the way on the wall

    Read More
    Rachael B. February 12, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    didn't really save space as it is still part from the wall significantly

    Read More
    Murad A. January 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and saces space

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 22, 2016
  • Awesome bike rack
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome buy. Great price. Easy yo

    Read More
    yrhine45 November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links