Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $231.98

Was: $290.99

Save $59.01 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thaumas Floor Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loud neighbors-
    Verified Purchase

    they play their musica too loud, nothing was helping. I had an old fountain but I really didn't enjoy the "sound" of it either..... then I tried this one. It has a delightfully bubbly tinkling water sound.... not too loud, not too quiet. I can leave my front door open again to let in the cool breeze. I'm grateful!

    Read More
    Ruby S. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice fountain, very attractive and makes a nice sound. I have it inside the house, and was concerned about water splatter. It does splatter out about a foot, but I have it on tile and in several hours it only splatters out an amount that's easy to wipe up. The rustic look really blends nicely in my decor. One thing, it did arrive in a damaged box with one of the drip-shelves broken off. It is heavy, would be really hard to repack and send back plus we wanted it working for an event. I was able to reattach the drip shelf with Tough as Nails and keep the damaged fountain, and you cannot tell it was ever broken.

    Read More
    Gary P. April 11, 2017
  • Traumas floor fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color it God well in my atrium in the house off my bedroom just the right size and not bad price. A Bet heavy when it came the box was banged up needs to be packed better. Recommend it.

    Read More
    Yaffa S. January 26, 2016
  • Great Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY put it together after buying it earlier this year and I just love it. Wished I had assembled it when I got it because it much much easier than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    marithoner October 10, 2015
  • Faulty device
    Verified Purchase

    This product was, not only delivered damaged, but it was constructed incorrectly. While the upper water wells are supposed to fall inward and the lower water wells are to flow outward, one of the upper water wells on mine faced outward and splashed water outside of the unit. I don't know how this wasn't caught before coming to my front door. Also, one of the upper water wells was broken. I returned it. Didn't bother for a replacement.

    Read More
    pharaohnyc February 3, 2015
  • Thomas Floor Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT!!!! It is extremely relaxing, easy install and gorgeous. Placed it on a small wrought irom table to hold it's weight, plugged it in and that beautiful sound of easy flowing water came out.

    Read More
    nancynew222 January 28, 2015
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fountain, however it was missing a part. The hose that connected the two pieces was not delivered. Fortunately I had one from another fountain that I could use.

    Read More
    lestat6 February 25, 2013
  • Indoor Serenity - Soothing Water Flow
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up sitting this on a table in my foyer. Set up with no help was a little awkward. Top part is heavy. Looks great and water sound is just what I was looking for. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    kdawn60 April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenn M. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Humberto R. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links