Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Thal 32-inch Driftwood Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks more expensive than it is!
    Verified Purchase

    Driftwood is a medium color - not too light. Shade is well made and looks and feels expensive. Love these lamps!

    Read More
    Kelly M. June 15, 2017
  • driftwood lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    large and heavy. the color is nice med gray with lines of dark and light. nice the shade is a modern classy look. matches dark gray tweed couch and wing back chairs. go nicely with the lime stone fireplace and large driftwood mantel.

    Read More
    OstkUser1024698 April 13, 2017
  • Sherry, Leesburg, GA
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this lamp. Actually ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Sharon N. July 19, 2016
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful lamp. true to the picture. the shade is gorgeous

    Read More
    epw February 14, 2016
  • Falling apart after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    They look cheap. Should have returned them. There's a large, poorly finished seam on the lampshade. Area where the lightbulb screws in has come apart; light shorts out frequently.

    Read More
    Beth G. December 30, 2015
  • Didn't fit my decor...
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is more brown than gray and the shade is darker than it appears on the pic.

    Read More
    Enos C. December 17, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely great quality but much bigger than I anticipated. I also do not like the shade. It has an old outdated look. Returning these items.

    Read More
    Jenica T. December 9, 2015
  • whimpy
    Verified Purchase

    Good color but was way to delicate for my needs.

    Read More
    dasbus March 24, 2015
  • Pediestal Leg Design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the base of this lamp. It's similar to the hand turned pedestal leg of a either a ****** ***** or********* ******Living Room Table leg. The lamp shade has a thick needlework type finish in a chevron pattern. You will need a bright light bulb with this lamp shade.

    Read More
    organize40 March 14, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp it is like something from restoration hardware very big base and looks like a piece of furniture .

    Read More
    hospiceguru19 July 8, 2014
  • Driftwood Lampt
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, sturdy lamp. Term "driftwood" makes it seem like it might be rustic, but it's well-finished. Might be too wide for a small end table --- I have it on a library table.

    Read More
    ljgw June 24, 2014
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice tall table lamp and was easy to put together. It gives off a lot of light. The lamp shade is just ok because it is cream with threads running vertically that aren't very stylish but the lamp base is sturdy and attractive . Good buy .

    Read More
    katycassidy January 3, 2014
  • Not as gray as you'd think
    Verified Purchase

    Overall pleased. Nice height and shape. The lampshades have a nice chevron pattern to them that you cannot appreciate in the picture. The base is resin but looks wood from a distance. Color is less gray than in the picture- more of an aged brown. The 3 way function on one of my lamps didn't work, and finial on top doesn't screw on correctly- so the quality is lacking, but nothing a visitor would pick up on.

    Read More
    mrskrys December 9, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    One lamp arrived completely broken. The box was quite dented and when I unpacked it the inside looked like it had been repackaged at one point. The 2nd lamp had a broken switch. The only nice thing about them was the shade which was nicely made and very pretty. I returned both lamps and found that the customer service team was very helpful and easy to deal with.

    Read More
    r8vn June 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links