Today: $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Texas-shaped Flat Grain Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this board as a gift. The recipients were very happy with it. It will be perfect as a cheese board or cutting board.

    Read More
    nadomom September 24, 2015
  • Very nice cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this to use as a wall hanging. It's really pretty & well made.

    Read More
    Emily D. July 8, 2015
  • Texas
    Verified Purchase

    haven't used yet, plan on making it into a clock.

    Read More
    tracye1234 April 30, 2015
  • What more could you want?
    Verified Purchase

    I mean, Texas cutting board? Heck yes! What a conversation piece and I smile every time I use it!

    Read More
    Kathleen J. April 11, 2015
  • Cutting Board Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cutting board is is of the best quality and looks great on the counter top. The natural look of the wood will enhance any counter. The state shape is spot on. Thank you

    Read More
    Fusionfingers January 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Texas Bar BQ?..fit right in"........".................

    Read More
    maturemom3 March 21, 2014
  • Bridesmaid gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized cutting board. Would recommend as a great gift!

    Read More
    shasse March 17, 2014
  • Great Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for in-laws who live in Texas. Arrived in timely manner and it is great quality. Perfect for serving cheese and crackers when entertaining. Fun for TEXAS fans!

    Read More
    southflorida2012 November 27, 2012
  • Cutting Board is sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cutting board for my step-mother, who raves about the state of Texas. I purchased it, only for the shape, not really expecting it to be functional. When the board arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to find it will be very usable and was made in the USA. I know my step-mother will love it!

    Read More
    sparker67 December 23, 2011
  • cool gift
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like the picture. Nice cutting/serving board. The edges were well finished/smooth. Wood is pretty.

    Read More
    jw98 December 15, 2011
  • Great Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cutting board. Well made, true to picture and description.

    Read More
    davidhale June 24, 2011
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who has a Texas themed kitchen. She loved it!

    Read More
    babyaudra December 12, 2009
  • Texas-shaped Flat Grain Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    The board was alot thinner than I thought it was going to be... It doesn't look that durable & isn't that heavy, but it has excedes my expectations every time I use it because of those facts... It is very light weight & easy to store... The only problem I had is that when it came in, you are to rub it down with a certain oil and whatnot, and if I wanted to have to do all that, I would've just cut out a board myself, lol... It is a good product though, and a very nice size too...

    Read More
    jstanley420 June 18, 2009
  • Texas cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    The cutting board was the perfect shape of Texas, but was too thin for a cutting board. It was only about 1/2 inch in thickness. This was not described in the advertisement.

    Read More
    trayzor December 28, 2008
Sponsored Links