Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Testarossa Espresso Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our bathroom and it holds quite a lot. Very solid construction and goes well with our espresso wood cabinets.

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 5, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and sturdy

    Read More
    Angela H. May 8, 2015
  • straightforward assembly, fine result
    Verified Purchase

    this is a classy small cabinet perfect for a small hallway as a phone table/catchall. we thought the directions were clear and easy to follow. if someone plans to buy the clayton cappucino buffet from overstocks, as we did, we suggest this project as a primer. it went so well it emboldened us for the bigger challenge.

    Read More
    meljean July 9, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little challenging to me to assemble by myself but I got it done. It's very pretty but doesn't really hold bulky towels so well but is good for storing other bathroom items.

    Read More
    bacm June 19, 2013
  • Great Product! Simple-Small-Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my soon to be mother-in-law for her bathroom products. She needed something sturdy that would not fall over when opening, like some cheap products out there that can't simply stand up. And this piece is Sturdy! She uses it for towels, hair products, bath essentials and paper products. Does not look cheap, it's just right to dress up those odd small spaces. She loves it!

    Read More
    gandl0811 June 19, 2013
  • Cheap but functional
    Verified Purchase

    I got the product in a timely manner. I put it together by myself in about 20 minutes. It's cheap composite board. Nothing solid about it at all. My 17 month old knocks it over all the time. I regret the purchase, but if you're not looking for something that will last you for more then 2 years, than this is the product for you.

    Read More
    ericksen2012 June 17, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We, in the family call this "mighty fine furniture" as a joke. But this is pretty good for a cheap fix and blends well with my 40's traditional style. Easy to put together also.

    Read More
    dogtender June 8, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend, it was easy to put together and looks nice in my bathroom. Easy cheap piece but does not look cheap!

    Read More
    carrosen April 19, 2013
  • Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our guest bathroom as more of a decoration than for utilitarian usage. It was perfect for our needs and holds a few pretty towels and a little basket of toiletries on top. If this was going to be for everyday heavy use, I'm not sure how well it would hold up, but for the price, we are VERY satisfied.

    Read More
    mrsmrhs February 26, 2013
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet looks nice. It seems sturdy enough. I am using to hold towels in the bathroom. It is the perfect size for this use.

    Read More
    peabody2671 September 12, 2012
  • This Espresso Cabinet was the perfect addition.
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is exactly what we were looking for. I needed just a little more storage for some hand towels and tissue paper and this fit the void perfect. The door opens fully and the finish is dark and rich looking. With a floral arrangement displayed on top of the cabinet. This was a very good purchase.

    Read More
    ericaupton August 29, 2012
  • Nice Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet to hide some cable wires in our guest room. It looks really nice in there with the other matching piece. While the quality isn't excellent and probably wouldn't stand up to a lot of use, it definitely looks nice and is serving the purpose of what I bought it for.

    Read More
    michigan6 February 3, 2012
  • Functional, attractive cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small storage cabinet for our half-bath. Many in this size range are a few inches too high for our space. This cabinet is a bit shorter than most yet still has plenty of space. Door detail adds a pretty touch, without being overly feminine. We're pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    metrunner January 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bewtched25 June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links