| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $649.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tessuto Tobacco Finish 70-inch Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily. No adjustments needed on fits. Wood color like a warm pecan. Just what i wanted

    Read More
    Laurie B. September 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been wanting this entertainment center for a while and I'm glad I finally got it! It ships in two heavy boxes but they were packaged pretty well. I like that it has drawers as well as a sliding door. The decoration on the front is a bit less apparent in person, slightly more subtly, but still great. Recommend. It is a bit of a bear to put together if you've never assembled furniture before. But if you have, it's pretty standard.

    Read More
    JandUMay27 September 11, 2017
  • Great Fit !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Filled the space perfectly. It was easy to assemble and it looks great. It did come with a rear corner damaged but a little stain and it all but disappeared.

    Read More
    Stephen L. September 1, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this piece Sept. 3, 2016 and the hardware on the rolling door has already failed. It is not abused or even constantly used but the guide tabs have broken. It's a very nice looking piece and I'm going to try and fix it but we are dissappointed that it didn't even last 1 year.

    Read More
    Anthony D. August 31, 2017
  • Great quality stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This entertainment stand is perfect for what we were looking for. Dimensions are as stated in description. Drawers and slides operate perfectly and work as they should. Looks very nice in our living room. Color is a nice rich color with great detail.

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 7, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    michele k. July 28, 2017
  • Excellent Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the Tessuto collection in the Tobacco finish. We're remodeling a 1960s era lakehouse and appreciate the nostalgic styling!! GORGEOUS (and shockingly high quality)! Just leave time and patience for assembly!

    Read More
    ReedFmly July 25, 2017
  • Picture Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks just like the picture. Very modern and I like the mid-century vibe. Husband put it together in about 3 hours with a little assist from me. The instructions were easy to follow and voile! You have a beautiful TV entertainment center. Once in place it made the room look like a photo in a decorating magazine.

    Read More
    Luba R. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful + Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    It's always a little nerve wracking making a furniture purchase online without seeing it...but rest assured, this is a great quality beautiful piece of furniture! The instructions were easy to follow and it took my husband and I a little over 2 hours to assemble. Super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Chelsea W. July 14, 2017
  • Another good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an entertainment unit that could hide the chords. This a a really nice one, and well worth the money. I have a mix of contemporary/traditional/eclectic furniture and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    sdheinrich July 9, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Completely transformed the room. Quality furniture.

    Read More
    Sharon B. July 6, 2017
  • Love this piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks so beautiful. Perfect for our large screen tv. Modern 50s style. Goes great with my modem sofa table and couch. Packaging was great.

    Read More
    Sheila A. June 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I were very happy with the quality of this product. The wood is beautiful, and it's nice to know that it's also eco-friendly. The parts were well-tooled and fit together well. The assembly instructions were clear and easy to follow, and the finished product is a beautiful, sturdy, classic piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 26, 2017
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece looks more expensive in person than it is. Relatively easy to put together. Very happy with this purchase. It looks great in our modern living room. It arrived well packaged with no damage at all to any piece.

    Read More
    jhm68 June 24, 2017
  • The alcove was huge... this piece was perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for bedroom with the other Tessuto pieces (night stands and dresser). A little draker than the picture indicated which was great as it matched the bed and other accent chairs. I put it together by myself with just a power drill and the included wrench, although it did take 3 hours to get it put together. Instructions are straight forward and I'm used to building pieces like this, but two people would have been helpful. For those of you who like your TVs way up high, this piece is not for you as it is not very tall. (But based on my research the height is great for sitting in a chair or lying in the bed. Love the Tessuto styling with great character. Great buy... get yours today!

    Read More
    MidCenturyLover June 16, 2017
  • Stunning piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What can I say except that everyone who sees this piece in my home comments on it. It is really, really beautiful. My husband put it together. There were a couple of scratches/dents but they were in the back and not visible. He may have made then for all I know. The price on Overstock was much lower than on other sites. Delivery was timely. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    chipperchatter May 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much---wonderful quality---stunning looking!

    Read More
    Lynne T. May 29, 2017
  • Modern looking and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm really happy with how the tv console came out. The instructions aren't as daunting as some of the reviews make it to be, assuming you've put furniture together before. The back has holes for cables which makes everything look nice and neat!

    Read More
    VASILIKI T. May 29, 2017
  • Solid and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although this took a couple of hours to put together, the directions were straightforward and everything fit together perfectly. This is a unique and beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Pamela B. May 23, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic and sturdy. This will last us a long time.

    Read More
    Lindsey C. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links