Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Terry 9-piece Kitchen Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these kitchen towels for nearly a year and they still look new. I've used this towel set to wash dishes and clean appliances.

    Read More
    burtonbs56 May 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    They did not last very long, they were rags within about 6 months or less.

    Read More
    jabellevue November 16, 2015
  • SheriP
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, have held up nicely and are thick and nicely absorbent.

    Read More
    Sheri P. August 10, 2015
  • Rai
    Verified Purchase

    THEY DONOT ABSORBE WATER.

    Read More
    rai c. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful but
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for several months now and while they don't shed and the color has stayed true, like other towels, they don't remain that absorbent. I've come to the realization that almost all cotton towels last only about 6-9 months before they stop being super absorbent and if you factor that in, you'll like these pretty towels.

    Read More
    nan1953 March 3, 2015
  • Very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are high quality for the price. They are a much better deal than what you can find in local retail stores.

    Read More
    Prairiebelle January 2, 2015
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are great kitchen towels. Will definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Joey October 3, 2014
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality of material is used in these kitchen towels.

    Read More
    keyszer September 16, 2014
  • Nice - But NOT 3 of each design (6 Check 3 Solid)
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels and great value - but my shipment included 3 bundles of 3 towels for 9 towels total - and each bundle consisted of 2 checked towels and 1 solid towel. I ordered the "moss" so received 3 solid moss towels and 6 cream/moss checked towels. There were no "striped" towels included at all. Product Description States: "Set includes solid, checked and striped designs" Either someone was drinking on the job while assembling the packs (interlocking plastic pieces holding the towels together was intact on each pack) or the manufacturer has changed the assortment and hasn't notified Overstock. But either way, this needs to be addressed so the assortment shipped matches the assortment photographed and described. Would have been 5 Stars if properly advertised.

    Read More
    minneapolis2 August 20, 2014
  • kitchen towels
    Verified Purchase

    love these, they are very absorbent , wash up nicely also. great gift

    Read More
    jacklyning April 23, 2014
  • SO FAR, SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are colorful and absorbent - but I have not yet washed them, so I don't know if the color will run or if the towels will shrink or shred. So, so far so good....

    Read More
    1hollywoodcatlady February 7, 2014
  • Great quality towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are well-made, durable and strong. A great value!

    Read More
    loiscarol January 17, 2014
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are large and dry dishes well they just don't quite feel like I had expected them to. The solid color towel has a more cotton like feel than the multi color. Over all I am happy with them.

    Read More
    mcats January 8, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock comes through again! My order was processed and delivered in a very speedy manner and the product (given as a Christmas gift) was very well-received. Great price, great service, great item. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    nikkos17 December 31, 2013
  • high thread count
    Verified Purchase

    It's not that they are thick, like I used to buy, good quality, Made in USA, back in the day, but they have a higher thread count than other crappy imported towels you see everywhere else. Not quite what I expected, but they will do the trick. You can't see through the item. Definitely a tighter, better weave than ANYTHING else I have seen. For that alone they are worth it!

    Read More
    macroqueen November 20, 2013
  • Will probably last forever
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, basic kitchen towels, a little pricey for what they are but I'll probably not have to buy towels again for 10 years.

    Read More
    glammy10 October 10, 2013
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality towels! I have the moss green, which are very pretty.

    Read More
    christineellennyc July 20, 2013
  • Very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    So far I really like these towels. I wish a set of hand towels for the bathroom were available.

    Read More
    tatteess April 20, 2013
  • Terry 9-piece Kitchen Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using these kitchen towels for almost a year. They dry like they should, they did NOT shrink (a personal aggravation with cute kitchen towels which shrink after wash/dry) and I would recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    perkinsnc November 2, 2012
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. We like the various colors, the quality of the material, and the way they absorb the water. We recommend them without reservation

    Read More
    blendintosh August 17, 2012
Sponsored Links