Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.69

MSRP: $29.99

Save $9.30 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TerraTrade Victorian Black Garden Border Fencing Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price & looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I bought this because it adds the perfect touch to out garden. I wasnt able to hammer it down all the way because we have very rocky soil. I will have to ask the hubby to help me do that, but for other soils it would be easy to install.

    Read More
    Raquel S. July 31, 2017
  • Make the yard look 10x's better
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my black border fencing. My yard looks so much better. The fencing is plastic and light weight. If you are a heavy handed person, please use these items with care. By them being plastic you could bend or break them easily. They snap together and are flexible. You can make a slight curve or a 90-degree angle. I have them separating my yard from my flower bed and it looks great. I was not disappointed at all. It gave my yard a nice crisp and clean look.

    Read More
    Latisha P. May 28, 2017
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    not a deal on overstock, can find it cheaper elsewhere... and speaking of cheap, it is. The stakes bend easily (making it tough to push them into the ground, once the point bends over). the front is okay looking , but the back looks like it is the back (design is hollowed out and not rounded) and the ends do not fit together especially well. but it looks okay from the front and from a distance

    Read More
    mrsjumbo May 26, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect for my condo garden

    Read More
    OstkUser675901 May 7, 2017
  • Does the Job!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to keep puppy out of my flower garden (he loves to eat my plants). Probably would not work for larger dogs because it's not very tall. Price was good and as always shipping was fast.

    Read More
    eloise12345 May 7, 2017
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like steel but its definitely plastic protects the plants & and fends away dogs like Magic. I actually used this in the front of my property with hopes to curb the community litter box and so far all seems well.

    Read More
    Aldwin G. May 2, 2017
  • Border
    Verified Purchase

    Love the border Looks great around my trees

    Read More
    Judith B. April 14, 2017
  • flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    broke trying to get in ground...poor quality

    Read More
    Patti H. November 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great in my little garden :)

    Read More
    pattygirl3 May 9, 2016
  • Decent product but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job but seems overpriced by about 30%

    Read More
    Robert H. April 26, 2016
  • border fencing
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like rod iron. Looks really good around flowers and easy to do.

    Read More
    Betty H. April 7, 2016
  • Cute but?
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of flimsy, so we put it up in our back yard, instead of the front.

    Read More
    Aaron B. February 15, 2016
  • A Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy. Gives my front yard garden a finished look while helping to keep pets and passersby off my property.

    Read More
    Mitchell K. December 23, 2015
  • digging dog
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted . My dog can't dig. I did lose a rose bush from the digging. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    ttenpenny53 September 12, 2015
  • fencing
    Verified Purchase

    it is weak plastic and bends. Will not hold up against wind or lawn mower.

    Read More
    susieq June 21, 2015
  • Fence
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and useful good buy for the price

    Read More
    Kevin S. May 16, 2015
  • terra trade victorian black garden boarder fence
    Verified Purchase

    This fence is plastic so rather wobbley . When putting in you need to have loose soil or punch in a hole first or you are tempting breakage . Once in it looks very nice. I like getting about 16 ft for a great price

    Read More
    icefire September 24, 2014
  • tera fencing
    Verified Purchase

    The Terra Garden Fencing is decorative and easy to install.It fulfilled my needs.I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    jackson919 October 23, 2013
  • They looked like medal, turned out to be plastic,
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for a friend for outside his business, put around a big pine tree. I thought they were medal, but was plastic, but looks good. Being on a main/busy street where people walk on the sidewalk, they won't hurt themselves if they lose their balance. Thank you, PGH

    Read More
    83146 August 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexandra S. August 20, 2017
Sponsored Links