| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $14.49

At other retailer: $40.02

Save $25.53 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TerraTrade 2-piece Non-slip Stair Tread Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tread mats
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for outdoor steps and they work great. They don't slide around at all

    Read More
    Judy Kemp September 17, 2017
  • Trees
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy duty item,better than i thought they would be. When my old ones wear out i will be ordering these to replace them.

    Read More
    Andrea G. September 11, 2017
  • Smell Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    These treads smelled so bad I had to leave them outside for two weeks before I could bring them in. They are for two stairs in my mudroom and several months later they still stink like toxic waste. When winter arrives, I may need to discard them because without ventilation I don't think they can remain indoors. This is an outdoor suitable product only.

    Read More
    jbhorner September 7, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my wooden steps. Nice product, but they tend to slide around. Nailed them down for extra protection

    Read More
    Kerry L. August 28, 2017
  • Toxic smelling
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible horrible chemical smell gave me an Instant headache could smell them before even opened the sealed package. They should not be allowed to sell these. Feel bad for my post man who had to smell them for hours during delivery

    Read More
    greedy-sweety August 23, 2017
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our composite deck steps since they get slippery when it frosts in the am. They are SO lightweight I am afraid they will move when I step on them. Would look for something heavier next time.

    Read More
    mullie09 August 18, 2017
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is they had loud odor.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. August 11, 2017
  • MATS
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOE DECK PATIO VERY VICE

    Read More
    JOHN V. July 26, 2017
  • Janet R
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber mats really get the "non slip" job done as well as provide a visual difference in steps for better safety. There is an initiation period when they really smell . It takes a couple of weeks for the smell to dissipate. I would not use them inside.

    Read More
    Janet R. July 3, 2017
  • I 'fell" for these tread mats! So did a neighbor!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive pattern and sturdy material, these treads stay in place on my tiled porch steps. Lightweight yet well made, they are easily hosed off, and dry fast. The mats' attractive pattern is a major 'plus.' When a neighbor came over and commented on the treads I offered him my used treads. He declined...then added, "Overstock, you say?" P.S. He got them!

    Read More
    FLGulfer33707 June 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Pamela J. June 9, 2017
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats smell VERY STRONG of rubber! We had to keep them away from the entrance of the house stairs hoping that the smell would fade but it has been two weeks and they STILL SMELL!!!

    Read More
    Dale P. June 1, 2017
  • tread mats
    Verified Purchase

    not nonslip as advertised..they slid forward when stepped on

    Read More
    hankemma May 26, 2017
  • Good looking dafety
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit on my 2 steps in from the patio - makes it traction-safe in a very pretty way

    Read More
    suzanne d. May 25, 2017
  • Wishful Thinking
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money, this product is JUNK. Had no choice re the star, really doesn't deserve even one.

    Read More
    BARBARA W. May 24, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    smell is very strong! material is ik

    Read More
    blanca U. May 15, 2017
  • These are OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on the two steps leading up to my front door. They look great; however, they tend to slide around on the concrete. I need to find something that would make them stick so they don't slide.

    Read More
    coolclaud May 5, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    A little more flimsy than I expected but they still looked nice on my steps. I bought 2, one of them had a piece break off after almost 2yrs and the other is still in tact.

    Read More
    Shawn T. April 30, 2017
  • Heavier weight

    I should have purchased the more expensive ones. These are nice, look great, fit the steps perfectly. However, they are a bit light. Easy to move out of place.

    Read More
    Rugena H. April 28, 2017
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    great product! durable and skid resistant.

    Read More
    Mary G. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links