Today: $13.39

MSRP: $19.99

Save $6.60 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TerraTrade 10-Piece Cobblestone Flower Bed Border

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gardening item
    Verified Purchase

    weak, not stable, not the best price

    Read More
    Edson S. April 22, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible. Could not get them to go into the ground. Gave them away. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Mari H. October 18, 2016
  • Do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this is the first thing I have ordered from Overstock that I actually HATED!! They are poorly made, not as easy to install as stated and they look beyond cheap. IF I would have opened them sooner instead of later, I would have returned them! A waste of money without a doubt!! Invest a few more dollars and purchase something better!

    Read More
    whiteoak52 March 26, 2015
  • Plastic is not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic on the stakes is so flimsy that I could not get the border into the ground. It just kept bending even after I had wet the ground. Poorly constructed.

    Read More
    jpwest61 April 12, 2014
  • Meet My Need
    Verified Purchase

    Although one sided these do look good from the front. Need to order more to finish my project because they did not go as far as I expected.

    Read More
    billie789 April 3, 2014
  • Garden Border

    Very easy to put around the flower beds. They hold the mulch in fine. You can't tell they aren't rocks from the road. I am getting more

    Read More
    genden October 14, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This flower bed border had one side that looked okay; however, the back side looks awful. I didn't plan to use these where only one side was visible. That is the ONLY way these should be used. Because of this I haven't even put them out in my yard.

    Read More
    ritagla December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    citygirltoo May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara J. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael H. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links