Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Terra Multi 12-inch Wall Tile Sheets (Pack of 11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous - but returned...
    Verified Purchase

    We decided that we couldn't afford this tile in the amount neeed. Heart breaking...

    Read More
    gotsaluvme November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are really beautiful and exceptional. I am so happy with my purchase. Beautiful quality!

    Read More
    nutshealth June 14, 2013
  • beautiful tile
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice product. I will use this tile as an accent in my master bath. Most of the other tile will be white Carrara. I might cut the tiles in half to make more of an accent strip.

    Read More
    chunkmonk May 16, 2013
  • Terra Multi 12 inch wall tile sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different and yet neutral, this tile is beautiful. Arrived amazingly quick, just a couple days after purchase, and exceeded my expectations! Every sheet was in perfect condition, and really couldn't be happier. I love that it has browns and greys in it. I was a little nervous ordering it, and shouldn't have been! It was a great decision.

    Read More
    knatixel November 21, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been to every tile store in the metro area looking for something that made a statement. I saw this on Overstock and ordered it. This is the most beautiful tile I have ever seen! Even the contractor and his crew were totally impressed. It looks better than tile twice the price and it takes the bathroom to another level. We used it as a accent tile around the shower and it pulls the whole room together. One of the best purchases I have ever made online and the price was GREAT!

    Read More
    jsfields September 28, 2010
  • Multi-Terra Tile
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy dealing with Overstock - they worked with me in sending me three different tiles so that I can choose which of the three I liked best. The tiles are beautiful and everything went smooth with the shipment.

    Read More
    angela4391 August 31, 2010
  • Outstanding!

    Ordered this for my shower. I was a little hesitant due to the fact that colors don't show up as well in pictures, but this was the most pleasant surprise yet! The stone is called emperador and is very expensive, even at Lowes and Home Depot. I shopped for two weeks (could have saved a lot of gas had I seen this before) andthe lowest retail price I found was $35.00 a S/F! This is a bargin and will definately consider other style from this vendor for my kitchen renovation. AAA Overstock!

    Read More
    joaquin69 August 26, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tile! It is a great value. I went to a tile store and they had similar mosaics for twice the price of these. It was just enough to tile my fireplace. Very neutral colors. One tile has more of a dark red tint to it, but it stilooks great! Highly recommend! Cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    liloj22 July 31, 2010
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tile because I had a gut feeling that it was just what I wanted. Although the coloring of the picture looked more jewel tone than brown , beiges and creams to me. The actual colors were amazing. I was leary about ordering tile online but all went well. The colors and overall look of this pattern was beyond what we hoped for. But sadly now it's out of stock. Love the $2.95 shipping that OS offers.

    Read More
    oktraveler71 June 7, 2010