Today: $35.49

At other retailer: $37.71

Save $2.22 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Terra Cotta 24-Inch Wheeled Plant Dolly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not sturdy in florida sun
    Verified Purchase

    The plant holder buckled an the wheels bent outwards. I have to find a sturdy dolly to handel this potted plant.

    Read More
    Christine R. June 19, 2017
  • Terra Cotta 24-Inch Wheeled Plant Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    This 24 inch plant dolly is an excellent addition to a patio. I makes moving large planters easy. With a little patience it moves easily over grass as well. Well worth the investment.

    Read More
    mathcoach March 22, 2017
  • Plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Big size, stable, great price

    Read More
    bev d. March 16, 2017
  • Great Plant Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Hadn't found a dolly that could stand up to my really big plants in heavy terra cotta pots - till now. This dolly is made very well. holds a LOT of weight and rolls with ease.

    Read More
    keenkathy November 25, 2016
  • plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality...rolls easily...will definitely buy this again for all my heavy pots

    Read More
    OstkUser607925 October 19, 2016
  • BRENDA DOZIER
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD & STRONG LIKE THE EXTRA WHEEL IN MIDDLE

    Read More
    BRENDA DOZIER March 23, 2016
  • Plant Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    A must have in order to manage large heavy plants.

    Read More
    lyn61 March 14, 2016
  • 🙋
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy did the job I needed it to do.

    Read More
    Craig R. November 17, 2015
  • 24 inch plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    This dolly has a 30 yr old ficus tree on it.......it is wonderful and SO EASY to move!

    Read More
    citychick09 April 21, 2015
  • Plant Dolly 24 inch
    Verified Purchase

    Rare find, very sturdy and maneuverable, fast shipping and of course,, best value from Overstock. If you have a whiskey barrel plant pot,you don't have much choice but to get this good looking dolly. hope it will last under the UV sunlight. I certainly will buy again.

    Read More
    youngyoo November 17, 2014
  • Bigger than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box and pulled the Dolly out it was huge! I placed my 20" split leaf philodendron (it takes two adults to carry it inside during the winter) with its drainage tray on it and still have room to place several smaller potted plants on the dolly. It is extremely sturdy and rolls around easily enough that one person can handle it. It also solved the problem of plants sitting on & staining my new deck.if you like to group potted plants together and have room for this dolly on your patio or deck then this is a must have for you.

    Read More
    grammy1t August 20, 2014
  • great plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    works great for moving plants around & is very sturdy

    Read More
    lcrass August 17, 2014
  • This dolly is just what the doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Great dolly saves a lot of wear and tear on yourself

    Read More
    xbrand April 27, 2014
  • Terra Cotta 16-inch Plant Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    I have just started a Tower Garden and I must say this Terra Catta 24-inches is durable and is just perfect for what I am using for. I am just ecstatic about it and the price was lowest here at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dtillette July 17, 2013
  • Great Versatile Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Great dolly for my 20" potted emerald evergreen trees. These make moving the pots easy during our severe weather here in the southeast. They are sturdy and match the color of my pots. They do not have drainage holes, for now I just tip them a little to get rid of the standing water. I plan on drilling some small holes for drainage, I don't think it will be hard to do. In terms of versatility, I also use a couple of these under patio umbrellas on heavy stands. Again, these make moving the umbrellas a breeze with the changing direction of the sun. Already have 6 and am planning on buying a few more since I am so pleased with the product!

    Read More
    alison123 September 26, 2012
  • Great for large heavy pots
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping around on several sites, including Amazon, for this brand of plant dolly, I bought from Overstock because their price was among the lowest and shipping was very cheap. Plus, they had this in terracotta color, and since I am using it under some very large terracotta pots, I wanted the dolly to blend in. Alternate color is black, good if you have darker pots. Because I had shopped around, I knew from other reviews on other sites that this 24-in size is their rain barrel model and has no drain holes. The smaller sizes come with a center drain hole. Not a problem--at the center of the dolly is a depression instead of a drain hole, and I drilled 4 holes evenly spaced in that depression, using a 1/4 inch drill bit. It's easy to tell where to drill so you don't hit anything critical, and it is just plastic, so not difficult to drill. Drains water just fine. I am quite happy with this dolly. The heavy pots are on the dollies now (I bought 2) and I can wheel them around the patio OK by myself. The wheels are working fine even with the heavy weight, and the dolly is very stable, not tippy at all when I move it (unlike other brands I have bought). There is a raised outer edge to this dolly, so be sure the bottom of your pot is an inch smaller than the dolly so it will sit entirely on the flat part. A pot that is 23 inches in diameter on the bottom will fit fine on this 24 inch dolly. The raised edge is great for keeping your pot from sliding off the dolly when you move it around.

    Read More
    practicalkatherine March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annie S. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links