Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49

Was: $27.99

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Terra Cotta 16-inch Plant Dolly

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dolly so that I could move a large, heavy potted plant and also to protect the floor below. Works as it should, wheels roll easily and effortlessly when they need to. I was using this to move a large potted palm from our back porch to the inside of the house for the winter. Did just what I needed it to.

    Read More
    mischa307 July 2, 2017
  • Great Plant Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This plant caddy is perfect for any size pot. It makes moving heavy pots around a cinch! Also the pots drain nicely on this caddy.

    Read More
    Ann K April 24, 2017
  • Move that plant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move the plant around, once you get the plant on the plant dolly.

    Read More
    golden454 April 10, 2017
  • Plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Rolls very easy with heavy pot. Will probably buy more later.

    Read More
    Carol B. March 16, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have over a dozen of these for all my large outside plants, and it makes moving things around to clean up the patios so easy. I've only had them for a couple of years, so I'm not sure about how long they last, but so far so good.

    Read More
    ru2bz March 4, 2017
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't budge my Yucca tree without wheels. I looked at other dollies but was not happy with the reviews they got. This dolly holds the weight easily and the wheels allow me to glide it across the carpet effortlessly. 1 yr. guarantee and reasonable price. Very good purchase $.

    Read More
    Virginia Lady December 28, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for my patio pot

    Read More
    SandyR October 15, 2016
  • ljaandcca
    Verified Purchase

    Best plant dolly ever, held my large potted desert rose plants which I can now move around when we have large storms.

    Read More
    ljaandcca October 12, 2016
  • A workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third order of this type of plant saucer from Overstock. After years of use they still are sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    carlsbadkc June 15, 2016
  • Gardener
    Verified Purchase

    These dollies would move the Eiffel Tower if asked. They are great

    Read More
    gigglewater March 14, 2016
  • Plant Dolly is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, in fact the most sturdy I have ever found for the price which is reasonable. I put a very large, heavy ceramic outdoor pot on it and can easily wheel it around my patio without it cracking or the wheels falling off. It is definitely worth the price. Much better than those flimsy dollies that crack or the wheels fall off. Buy it!

    Read More
    Claudia K. August 21, 2015
  • Rolls nice and smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Great for moving heavy plants around. Nice and easy

    Read More
    jay83434 June 13, 2015
  • Terrific buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Just the thing. Great price.

    Read More
    Kamila B. June 3, 2015
  • Heavy Duty Plant Mover
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best of these products on the market today in my opinion. I am easily able to roll heavy plants in and out of the house.

    Read More
    Donna M M. March 16, 2015
  • Plant dolly
    Verified Purchase

    Came as promised and works great for hydroponics tree.

    Read More
    4yourreview September 21, 2014
  • couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for small outdoor potted trees, to protect my deck and to make it easy to move the trees around when needed (when making space for entertaining, or moving the plants into the best sun, etc.). They are heavy duty and seem to be very well made -- raised ridges keep the pots from sitting in a pool of water, and the smooth-rolling casters make gardening on the deck a breeze! I also purchased larger dollies by the same company to move around 20+ gallon pots with tomato plants in them. Love this brand/product -- highly recommended!

    Read More
    tomatolvr May 29, 2014
  • Perfect second time I've ordered these..
    Verified Purchase

    Second time I've ordered these and probably will order a couple more. Sturdy and the wheels done "break", finally a dolly that actually works with my plants they weigh about 50 lbs...the other one the wheels just collapse even though they say they can hold weight up to 100, SURE...

    Read More
    daydayx2 April 2, 2014
  • Great quality, would recommend to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    Very east to locate to a different place. I need to be able to move inside during cold weather. This makes it very easy to transport.

    Read More
    kathyeu December 5, 2013
  • Terra Cotta 16-inch Plant Dolly
    Verified Purchase

    The dolly is sturdy and beautiful and work excellent on a concrete floor for heavy 20 inch ceramic pots.

    Read More
    meme2010 November 3, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Very sturdy, holds a big palm tree that I have. It can be moved so easy! I wish I bought it earlier.

    Read More
    sa6kapolu October 30, 2013
Sponsored Links