Today: $151.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempura 30-inch 1-light Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    very nice in our living room

    Read More
    Judy K. September 13, 2016
  • Mrs Tate
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps they look great in my sun room.

    Read More
    Mae T. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Joyce D. March 6, 2016
  • Lite but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so pretty from a distance. Upon closer inspection, you can see that they are not metal. They are extremely light weight. It does make for easy dusting though. I really like the color.

    Read More
    ringsister November 16, 2015
  • love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are perfect in our bedroom. they have just the right amount of verdigris ... great

    Read More
    sskr October 20, 2015
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Karen G. May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps for your home
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these beautiful lamps. They are perfect for my guest bedroom! The room is painted blue/green and the color in the base of lamps match perfectly. However, the color can look more "green" in a different environment.

    Read More
    dcm97 April 8, 2015
  • The color is a bit of a surprise on these lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these are nice table lamps in my new master bedroom. The color was a bit of a surprise. The shade of green is unlike any of the new shades and was hard to determine in the picture.

    Read More
    rsmnana September 5, 2014
  • Tempura Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These look lovely in our small condo. Love the colors.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff June 13, 2014
  • Great Product!! I love it!!!

    I am looking to upgrade my furniture and these lamps are exactly the ones that I have been looking for, AND not only does it enhance the décor, they bring the whole room together, plus the wall décor really sets the room off, I put these in my LR

    Read More
    smartshopper20145 June 1, 2014
  • Great lamps!

    Bought these for my daughter-in-law and she loved them. Product arrived on time and with no problems. Easy to assemble. They look rich and great in the living room. Give an oriental feel and the shades are really nice. Was a little apprehensive after reading a couple of the reviews even though almost all of them were positive; however, they look absolutely fabulous! I'm picky and these look classy!

    Read More
    hollistergramma May 21, 2014
  • Positive the lamps are just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am an Interior Designer and the lamps are true to color and the shades are beautiful I needed these for a client I would highly recommend the pair of Tempura 30- inch Table Lamps to other clients that need this type of lamp

    Read More
    desiger1 February 18, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I received these lamps and the inside lining had a tint of seafoam green in it which the picture does not depict. It ended up working though as I took some bronze colored spray paint and it made the color nicer. Other than that, the product is great. 40 watt bulbs makes it much lighter than the 60 watts and lets off a beautiful color because of the lamp shades.

    Read More
    ballison8883 February 5, 2014
  • Not too impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    Unboxed the lamps and one had a gaping hole in the back. Lamps seem to be made of a resin type material and is pretty thin. The embellishment on the front is painted a semi-bright green (didn't see that on the picture). Shades are fine, but one had 4 small blacks dots on it. I would not recommend these lamps.

    Read More
    cdittert13 October 10, 2013
  • Tempura 30-inch 1-light Table Lamps (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty item, and goes well in bedroom and or living room. Color is a little different from what is in photo. Light weight and easy to relocate. Has stone like appearance.

    Read More
    zek143 October 10, 2013
  • Love these lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    They are for my family room and work nicely. They look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    pyandle October 3, 2013
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved the lamps, but had to return them as the color was not right for our bedroom.

    Read More
    roro38 August 22, 2013
  • Table lamps a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Would like to send back but it actually is too much trouble to repack. The lamps are overpriced.

    Read More
    dwillh April 10, 2013
  • THESE LAMPS ARE VERY ELEGANT AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GLAD THAT I ORDERED THESE LAMPS. THEY MATCHED WELL WITH THE DECOR OF MY BEDROOM.

    Read More
    somerset08873 February 8, 2013
  • Plastic but I like them.
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely lamps, beautiful shades included. They appear in photos to be higher quality than they are. The finial has a crooked hole so it sits on top cock-eyed. I do not like these things about the lights but I think they are pretty, different from what I found at the box stores and department stores. The price was not that bad but really should have been less expensive for the material and crooked finial. You can do better looking around for sales but they aren't bad.

    Read More
    queensie February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links