Today $233.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Templeton Satin Nickel Single-handle Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This was installed 4 years ago and I am still very happy with it. If anything, the sprayer is TOO heavy, but I am not complaining about its quality. I am right handed and if I were installing again, I would have placed the handle to the LEFT side of the faucet because a right handed person carries dishes in the right hand and has the left hand free to turn on the water. There has recently been a small amount of calcium build up at the faucet, but vinegar takes it off.

    Read More
    justiss June 7, 2017
  • Kitchen Faucet...looks aren't everything.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this faucet, it was exactly what I was hoping for, however, the finish quality is not great. After just a few months the faucet handle has scratches and scuffs on it. It's just my husband and I in the house and we are both very "OCD" careful people who are not hard on their faucets. I was quite disappointed that this occurred. We had our last faucet for over 15 years and they only reason it was changed out was for the cosmetic look of the new one. I guess looks really aren't everything!!

    Read More
    platinum21 June 1, 2017
  • Terrific Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. I was surprised how heavy the spray nozzle is when you pick it up. Excellent quality. LOVE it! I couldn't be happier. Only negative thing - The installer mentioned that the connection was a little short to screw on the bottom through the counter. He wished the stem was a little longer. It still works but wonder it we'll have trouble tightening it or it becoming loose. It's been installed now for 4 months - no problems. Just thought I mention it.

    Read More
    mom311 June 19, 2014
  • Had for about a year and started dripping
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great faucet for me. I needed to replace one that was dripping. I also didn't want the really tall faucets out now for my traditional kitchen. My sink has a window view and I needed the faucet to clear the window sill and this one did. It has a long reach into the sink as well. Over all it was almost as good as my original faucet. Nice finish. However, this faucet didn't make it a year without it starting to drip. It is something to do with the handle, so I am hoping to get it fixed. Whatever happened to faucets that lasted for the life of the house?

    Read More
    okah March 15, 2014
  • Great faucet & a great price I could live with.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Was looking for a side sprayer that wasn't made of plastic. This has a very heavy side sprayer. Love it & the price was great !!!!

    Read More
    88elo February 8, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful facet. The description is accurate and it is high quality. One thing it did not mention (or I may have missed) is that the facet actually swivels, so you can move it back and forth, which is helpful if you have a large sink. The contractor did have a hard time installing it though, something about the threading length, but that also may be due to the thickness of our granite.

    Read More
    christi0205 June 6, 2013
  • don't judge this by the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is very heavy and sturdy, nice finish and quality product. I love the look and was not going to pay big store prices. But, this updated my kitchen at a very reasonable price. Very happy. I nearly didn't order the faucet because some said the sprayer dripped, well if the thumb lever mover to the side and not straight it will drip. Just straighten it and it's fixed

    Read More
    jfsmith November 27, 2012
  • Good Value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It is not installed yet - still working on cabinet details - but can't wait to see if this performs as wells as it looks. For the money it is a great deal.

    Read More
    havegonetothedogs August 7, 2012
  • This faucet is high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the nickel faucet. It is heavier and made solid unlike the one we replaced it with. Has a solid brass sprayer instead of the plastic one that it replaced. Received the product in 3 days and the price was great.

    Read More
    freezingcoldinminnesota April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine B. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FRANCISCO N. May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1dcamper December 28, 2016